Principal

Name Email Job Description
Dahlin-Bracciale, Brandon bbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ
Dahlin-Bracciale, Brandon bbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
O'Brien, Terry tobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Yohn, Terry tyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
O'Brien, Terry tobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Yohn, Terry tyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Arner, Stephanie sarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Baldwin, Jaime jwilczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bennett, Larisa lbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chalmers, Felicia fchalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Christensen, Stephanie sabeers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Clune, Tara tclune@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Curtis, Tracey tcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Doyle, James jrdoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Falzarano, Lori lfalzara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ferguson, Luke lferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Harvey, Jeanne jharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hoopes, William whoopes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hoskins, Gary ghoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Howery, Kaitlyn khowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lighty, Colleen clighty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Marretta, John jmarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mattingley, Sheri samattin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Moore, Rosalyn rmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nehr, Christopher cnehr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Norris, Timothy tnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Oppedisano, Robert roppedis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Patterson, Mary mpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Plummer, Diane dplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Presto, Angela apresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Rahill, Kim krahill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Richardson, Gary glrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Riley, Megan mriley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rodriguez, Iris irodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rodriguez, Samuel samrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rys, Kimberly krys@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Salmon, Melissa msalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Silber, Jessica jsilber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sliwinski, Veronica vsliwins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Smith, Leigh lesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Snyder, Christopher cksnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Subotic, Tijana tsubotic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sutton, Trishina tsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thompson, Melinda mthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Williard, Aris-Thomas awilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Worthington, Becky bworthin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Arner, Stephanie sarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Baldwin, Jaime jwilczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bennett, Larisa lbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Chalmers, Felicia fchalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Christensen, Stephanie sabeers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Clune, Tara tclune@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Curtis, Tracey tcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Doyle, James jrdoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Falzarano, Lori lfalzara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ferguson, Luke lferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Harvey, Jeanne jharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hoopes, William whoopes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hoskins, Gary ghoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Howery, Kaitlyn khowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Lighty, Colleen clighty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Marretta, John jmarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mattingley, Sheri samattin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Moore, Rosalyn rmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nehr, Christopher cnehr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Norris, Timothy tnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Oppedisano, Robert roppedis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Patterson, Mary mpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Plummer, Diane dplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Presto, Angela apresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Rahill, Kim krahill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Richardson, Gary glrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Riley, Megan mriley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rodriguez, Iris irodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rodriguez, Samuel samrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rys, Kimberly krys@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Salmon, Melissa msalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Silber, Jessica jsilber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sliwinski, Veronica vsliwins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Smith, Leigh lesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Snyder, Christopher cksnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Subotic, Tijana tsubotic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sutton, Trishina tsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thompson, Melinda mthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Williard, Aris-Thomas awilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Worthington, Becky bworthin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Amor Milian, Mercedes mamormil@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Barkley, Cyntoria cbarkley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Borelli, Charisma cborelli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cardello, Michele mcardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Cash, Jordan jcash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Champion, Nellie nchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Collier, Jerry jcollier@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Costello, Julie jcostell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Devenny, Dallas ddevenny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Dunmire, Mitchell mdunmire@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Encarnacion, Taina tencarna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Farrugia, Jacqueline jfarrugi@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Garner, Joanna jgarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Gryzmala, Haydee hgryzmal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Harrer, Lisa lharrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hasson, Debra dhasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Heisler, Cody cheisler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Henson, Derek dhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hudson, Alexandra arhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Jacobi, George gjacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jetter, Stephanie sjetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Junkin, Michelle mjunkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Kallergis, Margarite mkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kelley, Erin eekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Kirk, Deborah dkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kovar, Julie jkovar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laraway, Bonnie blaraway@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laremont-Buhedien, Angel alaremon@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Lundy, Kristen klundy@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Lyons, Bryan blyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
MacDonald, Marlene mmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Malone, Gage gmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marenghi, Carole cmarengh@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marlow, Brett bmarlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Martinez, Lydia lmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Mastrocolo, Kathleen kmastroc@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Mathieson, Heather hmathies@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Miano, Sylvia smiano@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mitchell, Ashley afmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Petnuch, Craig cpetnuch@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Poole, Kelsey kpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Salmon, Thomas tsalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Scala, Kendra kscala@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Girls
Schreck, Sherry salmond@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Scott, Dwight dwscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Mary mscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sommers, Cory csommers@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Soto, Belsy bsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sullivan, Mary msulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Thomas, Alma althomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Thornton, Richard rthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Walshe, John jwalshe@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Amor Milian, Mercedes mamormil@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Barkley, Cyntoria cbarkley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Borelli, Charisma cborelli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cardello, Michele mcardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Cash, Jordan jcash@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Champion, Nellie nchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Collier, Jerry jcollier@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Costello, Julie jcostell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Devenny, Dallas ddevenny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Dunmire, Mitchell mdunmire@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Encarnacion, Taina tencarna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Farrugia, Jacqueline jfarrugi@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Garner, Joanna jgarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Gryzmala, Haydee hgryzmal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Harrer, Lisa lharrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hasson, Debra dhasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Heisler, Cody cheisler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Henson, Derek dhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hudson, Alexandra arhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Jacobi, George gjacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jetter, Stephanie sjetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Junkin, Michelle mjunkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Kallergis, Margarite mkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kelley, Erin eekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Kirk, Deborah dkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kovar, Julie jkovar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laraway, Bonnie blaraway@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laremont-Buhedien, Angel alaremon@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Lundy, Kristen klundy@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Lyons, Bryan blyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
MacDonald, Marlene mmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Malone, Gage gmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marenghi, Carole cmarengh@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marlow, Brett bmarlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Martinez, Lydia lmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Mastrocolo, Kathleen kmastroc@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Mathieson, Heather hmathies@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Miano, Sylvia smiano@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mitchell, Ashley afmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Petnuch, Craig cpetnuch@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Poole, Kelsey kpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Salmon, Thomas tsalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Scala, Kendra kscala@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Girls
Schreck, Sherry salmond@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Scott, Dwight dwscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Mary mscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sommers, Cory csommers@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Soto, Belsy bsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sullivan, Mary msulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Thomas, Alma althomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Thornton, Richard rthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Walshe, John jwalshe@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA

 

This page last updated on 9/21/19 at 6:05 AM.