Principal

Name Email Job Description
Dahlin-Bracciale, Brandon bbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sommers, Cory csommers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Yohn, Terry tyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abouelenin, Dalia dabouele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Baldwin, Jaime jwilczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bixler, Kaitlin kebixler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Christensen, Stephanie sabeers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Cox, John jpcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Dage, Elisha edage@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Depp, Sheryl slevine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Desantis, Jeffrey jdesanti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Dill, Megan mdill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Doyle, James jrdoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ferrell-Grishkevich, Stacie sferrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
French, April afrench@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Glenn, Katherine kglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hackbarth, Kevin khackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Harvey, Jeanne jharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Henson, Derek dhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hogg, Cody chogg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Howard, Kathy kshoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Howard, Roderick rhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Jimenez Rosas, Daniela djimenez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Keay, Charles ckeay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marando, Paula pmarando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mitchell, Ashley afmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Mullens, Christopher cmullens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Neil, Brian bneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
O'Connor, Kelsie kloconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Oppedisano, Robert roppedis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Palmgren, Suzanne spalmgre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Plummer, Diane dplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rauschenberg, Dawn drausche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Reay, Michelle mreay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Rodriguez, Iris irodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rys, Kimberly krys@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Salmon, Melissa msalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Santiago, Michele msantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Silber, Jessica jsilber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sliwinski, Veronica vsliwins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Thompson, Melinda mthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Whylly, Lees lwhylly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Williard, Aris-Thomas awilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Worthington, Becky bworthin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo Soto, Vanessa vacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Amor Milian, Mercedes mamormil@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Borelli, Cassandra ceborell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Borelli, Charisma cborelli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cardello, Michele mcardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Caseres Luzardo, Damarys dcaseres@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cashman, Cameron ccashman@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Champion, Nellie nchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Devenny, Dallas ddevenny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Encarnacion, Taina tencarna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Farrugia, Jacqueline jfarrugi@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Fisher, Robert rlfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Fox, Mary mefox@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Garner, Joanna jgarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Gryzmala, Haydee hgryzmal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Heisler, Cody cheisler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hernandez, Albert albherna@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jackson, Kristen kjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Jetter, Stephanie sjetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Kallergis, Margarite mkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kelley, Erin eekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Kovar, Julie jkovar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laraway, Bonnie blaraway@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lee, Lynetta ljlee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lundy, Kristen klundy@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Marenghi, Carole cmarengh@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marretta, Russell rmarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Track
Mastrocolo, Kathleen kmastroc@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Mattalina, Sherry smattali@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Meddaugh, Raymond rmeddaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Palomino Rodriguez, Yaumary ypalomin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pantoja, Lauren lpantoja@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Petnuch, Craig cpetnuch@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Plunkard Seese, Amy aplunkar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Redden, Andrea aredden@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Salmon, Thomas tsalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Schreck, Sherry salmond@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Scott, Mary mscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sellers, Lorenzo lsellers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Shadoan, Cherysh cshadoan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Soto, Belsy bsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stirsman, Melissa mstirsma@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Sullivan, Mary msulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Thomas, Alma althomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator

 

This page last updated on 9/30/22 at 6:05 AM.