Principal

Name Email Job Description
Bracciale, Brandon bbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Figliomeni, Devan dpontiko@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
O'Brien, Terry tobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Arner, Stephanie sarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Baldwin, Jaime jwilczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bennett, Larisa lbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bynum, Martin mbynum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Carnahan-Tweto, Lucas lcarnaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Chalmers, Felicia fchalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Christensen, Stephanie sabeers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Conti, Anne Marie aconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Curtis, Tracey tcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Davis, Paul padavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Falzarano, Lori lfalzara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Ferguson, Luke lferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Harvey, Jeanne jharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hoskins, Gary ghoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Howery, Kaitlyn khowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Langlais, Christopher cmlangla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Manson, Kristina kmanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Marretta, John jmarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Martin, Janice jamartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Norris, Timothy tnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Oppedisano, Robert roppedis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Phan, Ashly aphan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Plummer, Diane dplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Presto, Angela apresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Richardson, Gary glrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Robins, Ana arobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Rodriguez, Iris irodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rodriguez, Samuel samrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rooney, Maria mrooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Silber, Jessica jsilber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sliwinski, Veronica vsliwins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Snyder, Christopher cksnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stambek, Christopher cstambek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Subotic, Tijana tsubotic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Suits, Charles csuits@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Sutton, Trishina tsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thomas, Heather hthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thompson, Melinda mthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wiemer, Kimberley kwiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Williard, Aris-Thomas awilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr AVID
Winn, Holly hwinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Worthington, Becky bworthin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Amor Milian, Mercedes mamormil@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Barkley, Cyntoria cbarkley@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Borelli, Charisma cborelli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brantley, Kevin kbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Brooks, Joseph jbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Cardello, Michele mcardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Champion, Nellie nchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Cook, Brandie bcook@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Costello, Julie jcostell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Devenny, Dallas ddevenny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Dunmire, Mitchell mdunmire@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Encarnacion, Taina tencarna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Garner, Joanna jgarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Govea, Susan sgovea@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Grubbs, Daniell dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin
Gryzmala, Haydee hgryzmal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hasson, Debra dhasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Heisler, Cody cheisler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Henson, Derek dhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Hoefling, Rachel rhoeflin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Jacobi, George gjacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Junkin, Michelle mjunkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Kallergis, Margarite mkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Karlau, Cheryl ckarlau@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Kelley, Erin eekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Kirby, Brandon bkirby@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Kolasis, Paul pkolasis@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Kovar, Julie jkovar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laraway, Bonnie blaraway@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laremont-Buhedien, Angel alaremon@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Lundy, Kristen klundy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Lyons, Bryan blyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
MacDonald, Marlene mmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Malone, Gage gmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marenghi, Carole cmarengh@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Marlow, Brett bmarlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Martinez, Lydia lmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Mastrocolo, Kathleen kmastroc@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Mathieson, Heather hmathies@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Miano, Sylvia smiano@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pantoja, Lauren lpantoja@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Poole, Kelsey kpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Salmon, Thomas tsalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Scala, Kendra kscala@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Girls
Schreck, Sherry salmond@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Scott, Dwight dwscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Mary mscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Slagle, Iris islagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Sommers, Cory csommers@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Soto, Belsy bsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sullivan, Mary msulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Thomas, Alma althomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Thornton, Richard rthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 3/24/19 at 6:05 AM.