Principal

Name Email Job Description
Dahlin-Bracciale, Brandon bbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sommers, Cory csommers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Yohn, Terry tyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Baldwin, Jaime jwilczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Chalmers, Felicia fchalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Christensen, Stephanie sabeers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Cipriano, Catherine cciprian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clune, Tara tclune@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Curtis, Tracey tcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Doyle, James jrdoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ferguson, Luke lferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Glenn, Katherine kglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Harvey, Jeanne jharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Henson, Derek dhenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hoskins, Gary ghoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Marretta, John jmarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mattingley, Sheri samattin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McLeod, Kaitlyn khowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mitchell, Ashley afmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Moore, Rosalyn rmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nehr, Christopher cnehr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Oppedisano, Robert roppedis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Plummer, Diane dplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Presto, Angela apresto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Rauschenberg, Dawn drausche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rice, Christopher crice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Richardson, Gary glrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Riley, Megan mriley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rodriguez, Iris irodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Rodriguez, Samuel samrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rys, Kimberly krys@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Salmon, Melissa msalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Silber, Jessica jsilber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sliwinski, Veronica vsliwins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Snyder, Christopher cksnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sutton, Trishina tsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Thompson, Melinda mthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Varada, Sirisha svarada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Westerhorstmann, Joseph jwesterh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Williard, Aris-Thomas awilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance Avid MJ
Worthington, Becky bworthin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Amor Milian, Mercedes mamormil@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Blake, Brandica bkblake@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Borelli, Cassandra ceborell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Borelli, Charisma cborelli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cardello, Michele mcardell@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Cashman, Cameron ccashman@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Champion, Nellie nchampio@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Collazo, Lisandro lcollazo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Devenny, Dallas ddevenny@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Encarnacion, Taina tencarna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Farrugia, Jacqueline jfarrugi@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Garner, Joanna jgarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Gryzmala, Haydee hgryzmal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Heisler, Cody cheisler@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hoffman, Terry thoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach Website
Hudson, Alexandra arhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Girls
Ibrahim, Adam aibrahim@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys
Jacobi, George gjacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jenkins, Buffie bjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Jetter, Stephanie sjetter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Kallergis, Margarite mkallerg@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Kelley, Erin eekelley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Kirk, Deborah dkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kovar, Julie jkovar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laraway, Bonnie blaraway@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laremont-Buhedien, Angel alaremon@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Lillo, Nancy nlillo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lundy, Kristen klundy@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Lyons, Bryan blyons@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marenghi, Carole cmarengh@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mastrocolo, Kathleen kmastroc@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Mattalina, Sherry smattali@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norcross, Nancy nnorcros@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Ortiz, Vanessa vortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Pantoja, Lauren lpantoja@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Petnuch, Craig cpetnuch@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Salmon, Thomas tsalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Scala, Kendra kscala@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Soccer Girls
Schreck, Sherry salmond@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Scott, Dwight dwscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Mary mscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Selby, Keli kselby@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sellers, Lorenzo lsellers@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Shelley, Jennifer jshelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Soto, Belsy bsoto@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sullivan, Mary msulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Taylor, Thomas tgtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Thomas, Alma althomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Walshe, John jwalshe@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
White, Tammy tlwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.