Principal

Name Email
Boylan, Michele mboylan@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary
Boylan, Michele mboylan@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Jaworski, Jennifer jjaworsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230
Jaworski, Jennifer jjaworsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Akins, Jennifer jakins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Andrews, Courtney cpruett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Azevedo, Jessica jazevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beck, Karen kbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Branch, Marie mbranch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Brault, Mary mbrault@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carbone, Andrea aecarbon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cashman, Cameron ccashman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Collins, Jeffrey jcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Delate, Jan jdelate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dzikonski, Krista kdzikons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fountain, Linda lfountai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Garrison, Ashley algarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Giuliano, Kyra kgiulian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harlow, Kelly kharlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hartley, Valarie vhartley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hoffman, Roberta rhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Holmberg, Michelle mholmber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Huling, Barbara bhuling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Johnson, Jennifer jrjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Krikstone, Michael mkriksto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Langlois, Erin elangloi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Elaina eforman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Legassick, Janice jlegassi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Leroux, Lauren lleroux@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Markstahler, Amy amarksta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Menendez, April amenende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Laura lmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morales, Raquel rmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Patricia pmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nolf, Joenell jnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Osteen, Alison aosteen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Owen, Lynne lowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Parmenter, Kristin kparment@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pedracine, Kristin kkasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Price, Rebecca rprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richard, Patrese prichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodelli, Diane drodelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Seese, Jarret jseese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Shrimali, Ayuana ashrimal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spitler, Tracy tspitler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Theurer, Kristi kltheure@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Jason jfthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Tremblay, Patricia ptrembla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Urrusquieta, Andrea asteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ward, Robbin rward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Weissberg, Gina gweissbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Akins, Jennifer jakins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Andrews, Courtney cpruett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Azevedo, Jessica jazevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beck, Karen kbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Branch, Marie mbranch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Brault, Mary mbrault@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carbone, Andrea aecarbon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cashman, Cameron ccashman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Collins, Jeffrey jcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Delate, Jan jdelate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dzikonski, Krista kdzikons@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fountain, Linda lfountai@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Garrison, Ashley algarris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Giuliano, Kyra kgiulian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harlow, Kelly kharlow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hartley, Valarie vhartley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hoffman, Roberta rhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Holmberg, Michelle mholmber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Huling, Barbara bhuling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Johnson, Jennifer jrjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Krikstone, Michael mkriksto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Langlois, Erin elangloi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lee, Elaina eforman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Legassick, Janice jlegassi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Leroux, Lauren lleroux@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Markstahler, Amy amarksta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Menendez, April amenende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Laura lmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morales, Raquel rmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Patricia pmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nolf, Joenell jnolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Osteen, Alison aosteen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Owen, Lynne lowen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Parmenter, Kristin kparment@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pedracine, Kristin kkasel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Price, Rebecca rprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richard, Patrese prichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodelli, Diane drodelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Seese, Jarret jseese@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Shrimali, Ayuana ashrimal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Spitler, Tracy tspitler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Theurer, Kristi kltheure@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thompson, Jason jfthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Tremblay, Patricia ptrembla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Urrusquieta, Andrea asteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ward, Robbin rward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Weissberg, Gina gweissbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten

Support Staff

Name Email
Anstaett, Christopher canstaet@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Auclair, Edward eauclair@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Beman, James jbeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bingham, Cindy cabingha@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bullard, Stallone sgbullar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Caglione, Joan jcaglion@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Carbone, Annette acarbone@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Chavez, Bernadette bchavez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Collera, Wendy wcollera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cook, James jacook@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Egbert, Jeanette jegbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Engel, Kasey kprichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Engel, Leah lengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Exum, Cecilia cexum@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Farmerie, Kelly kfarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fasting, Richard rfasting@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fisher, Robert rlfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fisher, Tina tfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Foster, Jackie jfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Frestick, Stephanie sfrestic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fritts, Amber afritts@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Giacobbi, Mikayla mgiacobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Guzzo, Deborah dguzzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Hayden, Tara thayden@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Johnson, Gwen gejohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Konrad, Barbara bkonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Landis, Julie jlandis@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Laroche, Bridget blaroche@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Lee, Megan mlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Leiva, Adele aleiva@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Mandycz, Jeanette jmandycz@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Michalicka, Laura lmichali@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morales-Otero, Lillian lmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Santiago, Ilene ispensie@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Shellhammer, Jennifer jshellha@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Smith, Taylor tfellows@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stafford, Joe Ann jstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Useche, Humberto huseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Vlattas, Yvonne yvlattas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Anstaett, Christopher canstaet@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Auclair, Edward eauclair@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Beman, James jbeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bingham, Cindy cabingha@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bullard, Stallone sgbullar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Caglione, Joan jcaglion@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Carbone, Annette acarbone@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Chavez, Bernadette bchavez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Collera, Wendy wcollera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cook, James jacook@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Egbert, Jeanette jegbert@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Engel, Kasey kprichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Engel, Leah lengel@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Exum, Cecilia cexum@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Farmerie, Kelly kfarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fasting, Richard rfasting@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fisher, Robert rlfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fisher, Tina tfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Foster, Jackie jfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Frestick, Stephanie sfrestic@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Fritts, Amber afritts@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Giacobbi, Mikayla mgiacobb@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Guzzo, Deborah dguzzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Hayden, Tara thayden@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Johnson, Gwen gejohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Konrad, Barbara bkonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Landis, Julie jlandis@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Laroche, Bridget blaroche@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst 188
Lee, Megan mlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Leiva, Adele aleiva@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Mandycz, Jeanette jmandycz@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Michalicka, Laura lmichali@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Morales-Otero, Lillian lmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Santiago, Ilene ispensie@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Shellhammer, Jennifer jshellha@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Smith, Taylor tfellows@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stafford, Joe Ann jstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Useche, Humberto huseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Vlattas, Yvonne yvlattas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 7/22/18 at 6:06 AM.