Principal

Name Email Job Description
Berryhill, Tammy tberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tonello, Erika etonello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Anthony aadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Bayless, Susan sbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bevan, Nancy nbevan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blankenship, Kayleena kdblanke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanks, Judith jblanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bonacasa, Ingrid ibonacas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brantley, Sarsha slbrantl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Campos, Allison acampos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carman, Tracey tcarman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carter, Sherrie slcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Castro Martin, Mercedes mcastrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Cossaboon, Jennifer jcossabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Delorenz, Kristin kdeloren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Erwin, Sherry serwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fluke, Marilyn mfluke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foreman, Bryant bforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galon, James jgalon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
German, Lisa lgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gillespie, Mia mgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grey, Frank fgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudson, Tammie thudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Joseph, Se-Ann sajoseph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krispin, Dale dkrispin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Langer, Candice clanger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ledbetter, Dawane dledbett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lees, Julie jgendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Livingston, Sheila slivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKone, Michelle mmckone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Melton, Paul pmelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Judy jlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perez, Brenda bperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pitkoff, Erin epitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Megan mpoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Nicholas npoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Register, Ahlia aregiste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Gale grichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Cherry chsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Roger rmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Taylor, Kamrin kctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Kristene kntaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Treft, Megan mtreft@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Trumble, Nancy ntrumble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Van Ochten, Mary mvanocht@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vesci, Christy cvesci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Wicklein, Breanne bwicklei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Baker, Wendy wbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Brietenstine, Lisa lbrieten@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brietenstine, Rosemary rbrieten@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Casillas, Lisa lcasilla@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Deboer, Deborah ddeboer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Downs, William wdowns@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ferris, Alexandra aferris@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fitterer, Paige pfittere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gilroy, Margaret mgilroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Goins, Dawn dgoins@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Grubbs, Daniell dgrubbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin
Hackbarth, Gregory ghackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Haggerty, Darlene dhaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Harrison, Linzie lharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hedges, Lydia lhedges@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hemby, Deborah dburd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216 Website
Heywood, Aurora aheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader
Hilliard, Katherine khilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holly, Cassandra ccurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hubbard, Laurel lhubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Johnson, Lon lojohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Jones, Lisa lmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Justice, Dawn djustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kalogiannis, Delia dkalogia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Koehler-Machlus, Susan skoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Londergan, Tara tlonderg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Luna Dupont, Maria mlunadup@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Lyerly, Juanita jlyerly@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Madonia, Marygrace mmadonia@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Magganas, Jennifer jmaggana@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mercado, Denise dmercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Muns, Maria mmuns@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Reynolds, Nicole nereynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr
Roberts, Pamela proberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sanchez-Acevedo, Marta migonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Sannuto, Virginia vsannuto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Staggs, Crystal cstaggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr
Vanselous, Adrienne avanselo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Velasco, Kaitlin kvelasco@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Walker, Jacob jwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wodstrchill, Racheal rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zaramba, John jzaramba@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zito, Francine fzito@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 8/18/19 at 6:05 AM.