Principal

Name Email Job Description
Graziaplene, Tracy tgraziap@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tonello, Erika etonello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Anthony aadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Anderson, Valerie vanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Bayless, Susan sbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bevan, Nancy nbevan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanks, Judith jblanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bonacasa, Ingrid ibonacas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brantley, Sarsha slbrantl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brissey, Melina mdinamid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carman, Tracey tcarman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carter, Sherrie slcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clune, Tara tclune@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cossaboon, Jennifer jcossabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erwin, Sherry serwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ferris, Linda lferris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Fluke, Marilyn mfluke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fuchs, Louise lfuchs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
German, Lisa lgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grey, Frank fgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Houk, Michael mhouk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krispin, Dale dkrispin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Langer, Candice clanger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ledbetter, Dawane dledbett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lees, Julie jgendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lightbody, Rachel rlightbo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Livingston, Sheila slivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKone, Michelle mmckone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Judy jlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perez, Brenda bperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pitkoff, Erin epitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Megan mpoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Nicholas npoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Quina, Joan jquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rawlings, Jill jrawling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Gale grichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robinson, Sharon srobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Jennifer jarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santagata, Meghan mcarleto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sikalos, Megan msikalos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Roger rmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Snyder, Monalisa msnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Sowash, Amity awright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
St Aubin, Jennifer jstaubin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Kamrin kctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trumble, Nancy ntrumble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Van Ochten, Mary mvanocht@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Watkinson, Jennifer jbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Baker, Wendy wbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Brietenstine, Lisa lbrieten@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burd, Deborah dburd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216 Website
Chittum, Amanda achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Deboer, Deborah ddeboer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fitterer, Paige pfittere@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gilroy, Margaret mgilroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hackbarth, Gregory ghackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Haggerty, Darlene dhaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Harrison, Linzie lharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hedges, Lydia lhedges@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hilliard, Katherine khilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holly, Cassandra ccurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hubbard, Laurel lhubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Jamnick, April ajamnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Justice, Dawn djustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kalogiannis, Delia dkalogia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Koehler-Machlus, Susan skoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Londergan, Tara tlonderg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Luna Dupont, Maria mlunadup@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Lyerly, Juanita jlyerly@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Madonia, Marygrace mmadonia@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Mercado, Denise dmercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Milhollen, Paige pmilholl@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Moraes, Carlos cmoraes@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Nove, Mary Ellen mnove@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Roberts, Pamela proberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Sannuto, Virginia vsannuto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Schwarz, Amy aschwarz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Urbina, Brianna burbina@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Valdez, Bonnie bvaldez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vanselous, Adrienne avanselo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wahba, Diana dwahba@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Ynosencio, Nina nynosenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Zaramba, John jzaramba@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zito, Francine fzito@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zygarowski, Jodi jzygarow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 9/18/18 at 6:05 AM.