Principal

Name Email Job Description
Krapfl, Jeanne jkrapfl@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Lovelle, Bridget blovelle@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bevan, Nancy nbevan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bodemuller, Ashley abodemul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brandon, Michelle mbrandon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brewer, John jdbrewer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading Interventionist
Cossaboon, Jennifer jcossabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Credo, Allison acredo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Deblare, Megan mdeblare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Driscoll, Skylar sdriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ferdinand, Roxanna rferdina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foreman, Bryant bforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harper, Amber aharper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hughes, Kelli khughes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krispin, Dale dkrispin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem
Langer, Candice clanger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leaver, Timothy tleaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ledbetter, Dawane dledbett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lees, Julie jgendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lewis, Caroline cmlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Livingston, Sheila slivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCormack, Jennifer jmccorma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Melton, Paul pmelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Judy jlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mioduszewski, Kasey kmiodusz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nangcas, Christine cnangcas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perez, Brenda bperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pollard, Alyssa anpollar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Porter, Arthur aporter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rivera, Sarah sarivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Tania trodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Saez, Julie jsaez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott, Tellis tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Smith, Roger rmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Taggerty, Ryah rtaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Triana, Melissa mtriana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vega, Krystina kvega@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vesci, Christy cvesci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Wodstrchill, Racheal rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Blazo, Lynnette lblazo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bonacasa, Ingrid ibonacas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Callegari, Domenica dcallega@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Campuzano, Brandy bcampuza@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Cash, Tammi tcash@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Christianson, Linsey lchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Cordero, Jedrek jcordero@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Cornwell, Michele mcornwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Culvern-Phillips, Ashley aculvern@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Daniels, Carol cdaniels@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Deboer, Deborah ddeboer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Drwal, Jacqueline jdrwal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fournier, Deanna dfournie@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Fox, Vannesa vafox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Freeman, Eileen efreeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Gregovich, Brittany bgregovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Griner, Katherine kgriner@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hauck, Ma Jennifer mhauck@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hemby, Deborah dburd@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Hilliard, Katherine khilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jones, Lisa lmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Kae, Amy akae@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Kitchner, John jkitchne@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lazear, Maria mlazear@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Leeper, Sara sleeper@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Londergan, Tara tlonderg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lopez, Maria marlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Lopez Alicea, Grecia glopezal@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Martell Machado, Yeisa ymartell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Mc Connell, Heidi hmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Paradiso, Linda lparadis@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Price, Madison mlovell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Salvaggio, Margaret mgilroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Sannuto, Virginia vsannuto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Smith, Donna donsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Kindergarten 7.0
Swartzbeck, Tamaria tswartzb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Trentacoste, Marlene mtrentac@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Whitlatch, John jwhitlat@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Wicklein, Breanne bwicklei@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Witowski, Kathleen kwitowsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Wyllins, Brenda bwyllins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 6/15/24 at 6:05 AM.