Principal

Name Email
Graziaplene, Tracy tgraziap@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Tonello, Erika etonello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Anthony aadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Anderson, Valerie vanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Bayless, Susan sbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bevan, Nancy nbevan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanks, Judith jblanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bonacasa, Ingrid ibonacas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Braman, Sharon sbraman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Brissey, Melina mdinamid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carman, Tracey tcarman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carter, Sherrie slcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clune, Tara tclune@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cossaboon, Jennifer jcossabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Curtis, Cassandra ccurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Devito, Pamela pdevito@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Erwin, Sherry serwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ferris, Linda lferris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Fluke, Marilyn mfluke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fuchs, Louise lfuchs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
German, Lisa lgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grey, Frank fgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Houk, Michael mhouk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudson, Tammie thudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Krispin, Dale dkrispin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ledbetter, Dawane dledbett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lees, Julie jgendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lindstrand, Carrie clindstr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Livingston, Sheila slivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKone, Michelle mmckone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Jennifer jjmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Judy jlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perez, Brenda bperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pitkoff, Erin epitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Megan mpoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Nicholas npoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ponterio, Jennifer jponteri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quina, Joan jquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rawlings, Jill jrawling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Gale grichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robinson, Sharon srobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Jennifer jarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santagata, Meghan mcarleto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sikalos, Megan msikalos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Roger rmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Snyder, Monalisa msnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Sowash, Amity awright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
St Aubin, Jennifer jstaubin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Kamrin kctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trumble, Nancy ntrumble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Van Ochten, Mary mvanocht@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Watkinson, Jennifer jbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Baker, Wendy wbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Berger, Gayle gberger@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Bricks, Sarah sbricks@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Brietenstine, Lisa lbrieten@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Burd, Deborah dburd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216 Website
Chittum, Amanda achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Deboer, Deborah ddeboer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dilfield, Karen kdilfiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Gilroy, Margaret mgilroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hackbarth, Gregory ghackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Haggerty, Darlene dhaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hedges, Lydia lhedges@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Hilliard, Katherine khilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Housel, Beth bhousel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hubbard, Laurel lhubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Jamnick, April ajamnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jankowski, Candace cjankows@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Justice, Dawn djustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kalogiannis, Delia dkalogia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Londergan, Tara tlonderg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lyerly, Juanita jlyerly@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Madonia, Marygrace mmadonia@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Madonia, Theresa tmadonia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Monteleone, Lori lmontele@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ogletree, Tayah togletre@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Roberts, Pamela proberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Rutledge, Thomas twrutled@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sannuto, Virginia vsannuto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Santiago, Lorraine lbsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Schwarz, Amy aschwarz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stubblefield, Brandy bstubble@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Urbina, Brianna burbina@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Valdez, Bonnie bvaldez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vanselous, Adrienne avanselo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Williams, Clara clawilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Wodstrchill, Racheal rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ynosencio, Nina nynosenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Zaramba, John jzaramba@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zito, Francine fzito@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zygarowski, Jodi jzygarow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 9/20/17 at 6:05 AM.