Principal

Name Email Job Description
Berryhill, Tammy tberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tonello, Erika etonello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Cheryl caadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Bayless, Susan sbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bevan, Nancy nbevan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blankenship, Kayleena kdblanke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bonacasa, Ingrid ibonacas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brantley, Sarsha slbrantl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coleman, Michele mlcolema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cossaboon, Jennifer jcossabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Erwin, Sherry serwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fisher, Nicole nfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Fitterer, Paige pfittere@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fluke, Marilyn mfluke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foreman, Bryant bforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
German, Lisa lgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gillespie, Mia mgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Grey, Frank fgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffin, Allison agriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Haworth, Rachel rhaworth@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudson, Tammie thudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Joseph, Se-Ann sajoseph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krispin, Dale dkrispin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Langer, Candice clanger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ledbetter, Dawane dledbett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lees, Julie jgendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Livingston, Sheila slivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCallister, Anne amccalli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McKone, Michelle mmckone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Melton, Paul pmelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Judy jlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perez, Brenda bperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pitkoff, Erin epitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Megan mpoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Register, Ahlia aregiste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez Soto, Xiomara xirodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD Contract M
Smith, Roger rmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Smith-Embry, Bailey bembry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Swanson, Lynn lswanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Taylor, Kamrin kctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Kristene kntaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trumble, Nancy ntrumble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vesci, Christy cvesci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Wicklein, Breanne bwicklei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wodstrchill, Racheal rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Baker, Wendy wbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Group Leader
Blazo, Lynnette lblazo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Brietenstine, Lisa lbrieten@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brietenstine, Rosemary rbrieten@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Deboer, Deborah ddeboer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Faughnan, Timothy tfaughna@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Garland, Christie cgarland@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr L2
Gilroy, Margaret mgilroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hackbarth, Gregory ghackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Haggerty, Darlene dhaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Harrington, Samantha sharring@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Hedges, Lydia lhedges@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Hemby, Deborah dburd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216 Website
Heywood, Aurora aheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader
Hilliard, Katherine khilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holly, Cassandra ccurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hubbard, Laurel lhubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Jacobelli-Cuevas, Maria mcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Social Worker 196
Johnson, Lon lojohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Justice, Dawn djustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kalogiannis, Delia dkalogia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Londergan, Tara tlonderg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Luna Dupont, Maria mlunadup@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Madonia, Marygrace mmadonia@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
McAnuff, Oliver omcanuff@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mercado, Denise dmercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
O'Reilly, Tina toreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Roberts, Pamela proberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Ross, Stacey sross@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Sannuto, Virginia vsannuto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Steel, Shale ssteel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vanselous, Adrienne avanselo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Vento, Jana jmvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Mgr L2
Ward, Kolbi krward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zito, Francine fzito@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 7/8/20 at 2:03 PM.