Principal

Name Email
Graziaplene, Tracy tgraziap@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Tonello, Erika etonello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, Anthony aadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Anderson, Valerie vanderso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Asbel, Justine jasbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bayless, Susan sbayless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bevan, Nancy nbevan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blanks, Judith jblanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bonacasa, Ingrid ibonacas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Braman, Sharon sbraman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Brissey, Melina mdinamid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Carman, Tracey tcarman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Carter, Nichole ncarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carter, Sherrie slcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clune, Tara tclune@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Cossaboon, Jennifer jcossabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Curtis, Cassandra ccurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Devito, Pamela pdevito@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Ferris, Linda lferris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prek VE
Fluke, Marilyn mfluke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fuchs, Louise lfuchs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gildard, Christen cgildard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Grey, Frank fgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Trista tdjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Krispin, Dale dkrispin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ledbetter, Dawane dledbett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Lees, Julie jgendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
McKone, Michelle mmckone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mehring, Toni tsolfio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Jennifer jjmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Judy jlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Pangburn, Amanda apangbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Papadopoulos, Deborah dpapadop@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Perez, Brenda bperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Pitkoff, Erin epitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Megan mpoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Poll, Nicholas npoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Quina, Joan jquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rawlings, Jill jrawling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Gale grichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Robinson, Sharon srobinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Jennifer jarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Santagata, Meghan mcarleto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sikalos, Megan msikalos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Cherry chsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Roger rmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Snyder, Monalisa msnyder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Stem K5 Basic
Sowash, Amity awright@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
St Aubin, Jennifer jstaubin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stanley, Rachel rpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Taylor, Kamrin kctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Thompson, Gina gthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Trumble, Nancy ntrumble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Van Ochten, Mary mvanocht@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Watkinson, Jennifer jbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Allen, Amy aquella@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Baker, Wendy wbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Brantley, Sarsha slbrantl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Burd, Deborah dburd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Chittum, Amanda achittum@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Cohee, Melissa mcohee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Deboer, Deborah ddeboer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fahsbender, Benjamin bfahsben@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gilroy, Margaret mgilroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Hackbarth, Gregory ghackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Haggerty, Darlene dhaggert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Hedges, Lydia lhedges@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Henley, Hope hhenley@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Hilliard, Katherine khilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Housel, Beth bhousel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Hubbard, Laurel lhubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Jamnick, April ajamnick@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jankowski, Candace cjankows@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Justice, Dawn djustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kalogiannis, Delia dkalogia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Londergan, Tara tlonderg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Madonia, Marygrace mmadonia@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Madonia, Theresa tmadonia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Monteleone, Lori lmontele@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Nogueira, Alexis anogueir@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Ogletree, Tayah togletre@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Roberts, Pamela proberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Rodriguez, Sara sarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rutledge, Thomas twrutled@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sannuto, Virginia vsannuto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Santiago, Lorraine lbsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Schwarz, Amy aschwarz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stubblefield, Brandy bstubble@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Valdez, Bonnie bvaldez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vanselous, Adrienne avanselo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Ynosencio, Nina nynosenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Zaramba, John jzaramba@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zito, Francine fzito@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Zygarowski, Jodi jzygarow@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.