Principal

Name Email Job Description
Berryhill, Tammy tberryhi@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tonello, Erika etonello@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Alfaqeer-Wells, Joeleane jalfaqee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bevan, Nancy nbevan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Blamey, Michael mblamey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brantley, Sarsha slbrantl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Carr, Cassie cjcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Catron, Brenda bcatron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Coleman, Michele mlcolema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cossaboon, Jennifer jcossabo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cozad, Clair ccozad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Deblare, Megan mdeblare@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Endres, Ashlee aendres@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Erwin, Sherry serwin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fitterer, Paige pfittere@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foreman, Bryant bforeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
German, Lisa lgerman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Griffith, Mandy mgriffit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jones, Katherine kejones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Joseph, Se-Ann sajoseph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krispin, Dale dkrispin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Langer, Candice clanger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leaver, Timothy tleaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Ledbetter, Dawane dledbett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lees, Julie jgendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lipinski, Stacy slipinsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Livingston, Sheila slivings@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McCallister, Anne amccalli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Melton, Paul pmelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mercado, Denise dmercado@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miller, Judy jlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Miller, Nicole namiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, Isabella imitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Neil, Kasey kneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Perez, Brenda bperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Register, Ahlia aregiste@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Tania trodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Roger rmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Thompson, Alicia aorr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trador, Mia mgillesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Triana, Melissa mtriana@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Trumble, Nancy ntrumble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Vesci, Christy cvesci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Wicklein, Breanne bwicklei@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Conor cowillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Alonso, Krystina kalonso@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Blazo, Lynnette lblazo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bonacasa, Ingrid ibonacas@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Brietenstine, Lisa lbrieten@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Burke, Timothy tburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Buschur, Sharon sbuschur@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Castano, Christina ccastano@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Christianson, Linsey lchristi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Collins, Grace gcollins@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Deboer, Deborah ddeboer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Donato, Kris kdonato@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Foronda, Ruth rforonda@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gilroy, Margaret mgilroy@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Hackbarth, Gregory ghackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Harrington, Samantha sharring@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Hauck, Ma Jennifer mhauck@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Hemby, Deborah dburd@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Hilliard, Katherine khilliar@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Holly, Cassandra cholly@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Justice, Dawn djustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Londergan, Tara tlonderg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
London, Stacey slondon@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Lopez, Maria marlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern
Lovell, Madison mlovell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mc Connell, Heidi hmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
McHugh, Devin dmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Morales, Nicole nlmorale@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
O Keefe, Danielle dokeefe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Roberts, Leah lnrobert@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez, Angelica amrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Salgado, Jasmine jsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Sannuto, Virginia vsannuto@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Sorice, Matthew msorice@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Strong, Jessica jstrong@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Wyllins, Brenda bwyllins@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zito, Francine fzito@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc

 

This page last updated on 9/24/21 at 6:05 AM.