Principal

Name Email Job Description
Saylor, Rick rsaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Morris, Sharon smorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wolff, Jeffrey jwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderton, Mackenzie manderto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Beyer, Rebecca rbeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Blomeley, Ginger gblomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Bolt, Gerald gbolt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bossiello, Stephanie sbossiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Bulanda, Brandon bbulanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Butt, Charles cbutt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cannon, Cynthia ccannon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Capes, Sarah scapes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cathey, Meredith mcathey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cole, Kristina kcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Cole, Rebecca rcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Conner, Alicia aolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Conner, Jaidyn jconner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Copeland, Carl cwcopela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Diaz-Martinez, Rosa rdiazmar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Dodgen, Melanie mdodgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Faingold, Samantha sfaingol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Farrell, Valarie vfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fisher, Olivia ofisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Kunkel, Chelsea ckunkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Larson, Amber alarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Limones, Alicia alimones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Mathis, Jilisa jmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
McMahon, Tracy tmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
McMurray, Jeremy jmcmurra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mino, Maria mmino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Mouw, Gloria gmouw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Patino, Claudia cpatino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Patrick, Rarquel rpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Pearce, Karen kpearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rulison, Kimberly kpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Sandra sesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Te Kanawa, Kody ktekanaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Thiel, Tristan tthiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Valdner, Kimberly kvaldner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Warren, Delemas dwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Weeks, Jessica jlweeks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Almanza, Jackie jalmanza@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Batchelor, Martha mbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Beagle, Jennifer jbeagle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Beeler, April abeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Birke, Richard rbirke@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Border, Kylie kborder@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Brooks, Sheila sabrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Buchanan, Kailey kbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bush, Brianna bbush@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Butler, Ashley abutler@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Carroll, Scotty scarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Colon Colon, Ben bcolonco@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
David, Patricia pdavid@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davila-Valdes, Juan jdavilav@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dennis, Lakiesha ldennis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Diaz, Jodie jdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Foster, Quintan qfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Frye, Kristen kfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Howard, Britney bchoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Huffstutler, Dianna dhuffstu@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Jenkins, Krystal kjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Girls
Knapp, Heather hknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Laughter, Julia jlaughte@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Lay, Deborah dlay@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martinez, Obdulia ojmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Matthews, Sharlene smatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
McMahon, Patrick pmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Millmeyer, Michelle mmillmey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Pearson, Quantabia qpearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Price, Amanda aprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Reed, Chessie cereed@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Ringeisen, Kenneth kringeis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rodriguez, Chayla csrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Rodriguez Pacheco, Wanda warodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Shelton, Teresa tshelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Shoemaker, Ronald rashoema@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Stalvey, Joanna jstalvey@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Starnes, Jacob jstarnes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Torres, Cynthia ctorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Turner, Michael mturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Vance, Madonna mvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Villalobos, Karina kvillalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Walters, Robin rwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Webster, Roney rwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Welty, Faith fwelty@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Wong, Marcie mwong@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst

 

This page last updated on 12/4/22 at 6:05 AM.