Principal

Name Email Job Description
Saylor, Rick rsaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Morris, Sharon smorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wolff, Jeffrey jwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Acevedo, Claudia cacevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Altshuler, Katie kvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Anderton, Mackenzie manderto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Beyer, Rebecca rbeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Blomeley, Ginger gblomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Bossiello, Stephanie sbossiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Bulanda, Brandon bbulanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Campbell, Heather hcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Capes, Sarah scapes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cole, Kristina kcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Conner, Alicia aolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Copeland, Carl cwcopela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Copeland, Hayley hcopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Diaz-Martinez, Rosa rdiazmar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Dodgen, Melanie mdodgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Farrell, Valarie vfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fisher, Olivia ofisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gates, Victoria vhuger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Larson, Amber alarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Mathis, Jilisa jmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
McMahon, Tracy tmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mino, Maria mmino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Mouw, Gloria gmouw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Pearce, Karen kpearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rulison, Kimberly kpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Salyer, Cheryl csalyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Sandra sesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Te Kanawa, Kody ktekanaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Walker, Tracy twalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Almanza, Jackie jalmanza@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Batchelor, Martha mbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Beagle, Jennifer jbeagle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Beeler, April abeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Brooks, Sheila sabrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Buchanan, Kailey kbuchana@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bush, Brianna bbush@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Carroll, Scotty scarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Colon Colon, Ben bcolonco@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
David, Patricia pdavid@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davis, Darrell dadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Fisher, Gail gfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Fonslet, Karina kfonslet@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Frye, Kristen kfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Fuentes, Roberto rfuentes@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Howard, Britney bchoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Huffstutler, Dianna dhuffstu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jenkins, Krystal kjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Girls
Knapp, Heather hknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lay, Deborah dlay@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martinez, Obdulia ojmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Matthews, Sharlene smatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
McMahon, Patrick pmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Millmeyer, Michelle mmillmey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Napoli, Ronald rnapoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Pearson, Quantabia qpearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Price, Amanda aprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Pryor, Anthony apryor@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Ringeisen, Kenneth kringeis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rodriguez, Chayla csrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Rodriguez Pacheco, Wanda warodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Shoemaker, Ronald rashoema@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Stalvey, Joanna jstalvey@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Turner, Michael mturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Vance, Madonna mvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Walmsley, Audrey awalmsle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Warner, Leah lwarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Webster, Roney rwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Wolf, Andrew awolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Wong, Marcie mwong@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst

 

This page last updated on 7/4/22 at 6:05 AM.