Principal

Name Email Job Description
Saylor, Rick rsaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Morris, Sharon smorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wolff, Jeffrey jwolff@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Dylan dallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Alston, Carla calston@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Altshuler, Katie kvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Anderson, Patricia paanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bankowski, Cynthia cbankows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Betourney, Fola fbetourn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Beyer, Rebecca rbeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Bossiello, Stephanie sbossiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brady, Kristen kcbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brown, Rebecca rlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Campbell, Heather hcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Caparaso, Mary mcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Como, Christie ccomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Copeland, Carl cwcopela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Diaz, Ruben rddiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Farrell, Valarie vfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gates, Victoria vhuger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hellwig, Christina chellwig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Huckabee, Carlene chuckabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Johnston, Dane djohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kaylor, Jennifer jkaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Larson, Amber alarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Lewis, Alpha alewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Lewis, Ronnie rllewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mann, Betsy bmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mc Hugh, Thomas tmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
McWilliams, Erin emmcwill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mount, Austin amount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mouw, Gloria gmouw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Negron-Hernandez, Milagros mnegronh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Pearce, Karen kpearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pippin, Clay cpippin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Price, Amanda aprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Riba, Joseph jriba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rulison, Kimberly kpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Salazar, Issys ilsalaza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Salyer, Cheryl csalyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Shipley, Kimberly kshipley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stallworth, Tracy tstallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Switzer, Jessi jswitzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Te Kanawa, Kody ktekanaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Travis, Michelle mtravis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Walker, Tracy twalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Zagone, Joseph jzagone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Almanza, Jackie jalmanza@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Braxton, Donna dbraxton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Bupp, Mary mbupp@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Carroll, Scotty scarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cunningham, Janet jcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
David, Patricia pdavid@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davis, Darrell dadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Fisher, Gail gfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Frye, Kristen kfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Garcia Baez, Nelmary ngarciab@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Garrett, Steven sfgarret@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Herrera, Blanca bherrera@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hopkins, Charlynne chopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Katzoff, Dawn dkatzoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Knapp, Heather hknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Knapp, Kimberly kknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lay, Deborah dlay@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Leitner, Jessica jleitner@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Lewis, Jean jlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Martin, Krystalin kvmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Matthews, Sharlene smatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mitchell, Christi cmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Mosley, Anthony ammosley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Ramdath, Robin rramdath@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Roberts, Kristin kroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Rodriguez Pacheco, Wanda warodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Shoemaker, Ronald rashoema@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Small, William wsmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Staving, Melody mstaving@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vance, Madonna mvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Vann, Lori lvann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Walmsley, Audrey awalmsle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Warner, Leah lwarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Webster, Roney rwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football

 

This page last updated on 7/22/19 at 6:05 AM.