Principal

Name Email
Saylor, Rick rsaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Morris, Sharon smorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Tellez, Jacqueline jtellez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email
Allen, Dylan dallen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Betourney, Fola fbetourn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bossiello, Stephanie sbossiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bowlin, Ann abowlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Brady, Kristen kcbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Brown, Rebecca rlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Campbell, Heather hcampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Caparaso, Mary mcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Caye, Ashley acaye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CRitical Think MJ
Como, Christie ccomo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Farrell, Valarie vfarrell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gates, Victoria vhuger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Huckabee, Carlene chuckabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Johnston, Dane djohnsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kaylor, Jennifer jkaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Kirk, James jkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Lewis, Alpha alewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Lewis, Ronnie rllewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mann, Betsy bmann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Masters, Sara smasters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
McWilliams, Erin emmcwill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mount, Austin amount@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mouw, Gloria gmouw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Moye, Gary gmoye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Mumaw, Stephen smumaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Neal, Sandra sneal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Negron-Hernandez, Milagros mnegronh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Pearce, Karen kpearce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pippin, Clay cpippin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Price, Amanda aprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Riba, Joseph jriba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rio, Tara trio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Rulison, Kimberly kpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Salazar, Issys ilsalaza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Salyer, Cheryl csalyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Shipley, Kimberly kshipley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Stallworth, Tracy tstallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stevens, Brenda blsteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Switzer, Jessi jswitzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Travis, Michelle mtravis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Yargus, Dionne dyargus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Zagone, Joseph jzagone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email
Almanza, Jackie jalmanza@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Braxton, Donna dbraxton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Carroll, Scotty scarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cunningham, Janet jcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Davis, Darrell dadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Diehl, Amy adiehl@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Fisher, Gail gfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Frye, Kristen kfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Garcia Baez, Nelmary ngarciab@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gayle, Lucy lgayle@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Herrera, Blanca bherrera@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Himes, Thomas thimes@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Hopkins, Charlynne chopkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Katzoff, Dawn dkatzoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Knapp, Heather hknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Knapp, Kimberly kknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lay, Deborah dlay@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lewis, Jean jlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Martin, Krystalin kvmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Matthews, Sharlene smatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mitchell, Christi cmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Mosley, Anthony ammosley@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Ramdath, Robin rramdath@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Roberts, Kristin kroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Rodriguez Pacheco, Wanda warodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Segovia, Erin esegovia@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Small, William wsmall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Staving, Melody mstaving@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stimac, Joseph jstimac@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Vance, Madonna mvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Vann, Lori lvann@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Warner, Leah lwarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Webster, Roney rwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Woodard, Normita nwoodard@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS

 

This page last updated on 8/16/18 at 6:05 AM.