Principal

Name Email Job Description
Saylor, Rick rsaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sommers, Cory csommers@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wild, Kathryn khorten@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderton, Mackenzie manderto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Beyer, Rebecca rbeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Blomeley, Ginger gblomele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Bolt, Gerald gbolt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Bulanda, Brandon bbulanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Capes, Sarah scapes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Clark, Jennifer jsclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Conner, Alicia aolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Conner, Jaidyn jconner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cooksey, Sandra sesmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Copeland, Carl cwcopela@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Dienes, Anita aljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Dodgen, Melanie mdodgen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Dykes Myers, Meredith mdykesmy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ehlers, Jeremy jehlers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Fisher, Olivia ofisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Kline, Shena skline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Kunkel, Chelsea ckunkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Larson, Amber alarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Lowe, Charity clowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Martinez, Elizabeth emartine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McMahon, Tracy tmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
McMurray, Jeremy jmcmurra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mino, Maria mmino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Mouw, Gloria gmouw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Neukom Iii, George gneukomi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Olson, Andrew alolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Patino, Claudia cpatino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pellegrino, Michael mpellegr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Rulison, Kimberly kpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Schmitz, Daniel dschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Thiel, Tristan tthiel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Valdner, Kimberly kvaldner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Weeks, Jessica jlweeks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
White, Christian ctwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Almanza, Jackie jalmanza@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Angelo, Jonathan-Michael jangelo@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Battle, Andrea abattle@pasco.k12.fl.us Site Coordinator 245d
Beeler, April abeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Birke, Richard rbirke@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Border, Kylie kborder@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Brooks, Sheila sabrooks@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Carroll, Scotty scarroll@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Crandell, Mallory mlcrande@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
David, Patricia pdavid@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Davila-Valdes, Juan jdavilav@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dennis, Lakiesha ldennis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Desrosiers, Shannon sdesrosi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Foster, Quintan qfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Frye, Kristen kfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Golston, Jennifer jgolston@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Gonzales, Natasha nagonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Howard, Britney bchoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Huffstutler, Dianna dhuffstu@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Jenkins, Krystal kjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Girls
Johnson, Dalton djohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Knapp, Heather hknapp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Lay, Deborah dlay@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Marsh, Chessie cmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Matthews, Sharlene smatthew@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
McMahon, Patrick pmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Millmeyer, Michelle mmillmey@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Mora, William wmora@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Patrick, Rarquel rpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Pearson, Quantabia qpearson@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Peterson, Kirsten kpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pickett, Jaylen jpickett@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Pratt, Coral cpratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Price, Amanda aprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Ringeisen, Kenneth kringeis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Rodriguez Pacheco, Wanda warodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Shelton, Teresa tshelton@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Shirley, Monica mnshirle@pasco.k12.fl.us Group Leader 245
Shoemaker, Ronald rashoema@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Stalvey, Joanna jstalvey@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Volleyball
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Torres, Cynthia ctorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Turner, Michael mturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ 245
Vance, Madonna mvance@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Villalobos, Karina kvillalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Walters, Robin rwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Weaver, Molly mweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Webster, Roney rwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Welty, Faith fwelty@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Jazzea jazwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Site Mgr Grant 6h 245 Day
Wong, Marcie mwong@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst

 

This page last updated on 5/18/24 at 6:05 AM.