Principal

Name Email
Hetzler-Nettles, Carin canettle@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Hawk, Robin rhawk@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230
Light, Timothy tlight@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Macri Grim, Cheryl cmacrigr@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Melsheimer, Meighan mmelshei@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 230

Teachers

Name Email
Adams, James jcadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Adley, Cassie cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Alfonso, Kandis ksimeone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Bailey, Alexis agbailey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baker, Nathan nbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering
Blaauboer, Jennifer jblaaubo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Bozeman, Leah lbozeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Brown, Jennifer jlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Bundy, Rachel rbundy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Burton, Jennifer jburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Chestnut, Andrew achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Chilcote, Kristen kchilcot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Collins, Tanisha tacollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Connolly, Sara sconnoll@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Conover, Alicia aconover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Conrad, Rory rconrad@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Engineering
Corrao, Terra tcorrao@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Dallaire, Sarah sdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Dempsey, Amanda adempsey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Deshotels, Christen cdeshote@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Diaz, Nitza ndiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Diraimo, Joseph jdiraimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Dunlap, Traci tdunlap@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Dunmire, Stacie sdunmire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Emperator, Antonio aemperat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Enyart, Stacey senyart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dance HS
Fisher, Michele mfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Flood, Margaret mflood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Garrett, Ondinia ogarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Getz, Arielle agetz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Girardin, Karla kgirardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Green, Melissa magreen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Gricoski, Donna dgricosk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hankin, Neli nhankin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Haynes, Dustra dhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hernandez, Orestes ohernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Herzek, Jessica jherzek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Public Svc Occup
Hines, Constance chines@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hoch, Justine jhoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Hodges, Fannie frowland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hoffman, John jhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Hollenbeck, Joshua jhollenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Howard, Natalie nhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Hutner, Deborah dhutner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Jackson, Jennifer jljackso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Johnson, Michael mijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Jonas, Renee rjonas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Joyce, Marydell mjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Koch, Kelly kkoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Kreider, Jaclyn jkreider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art High School
Kreider, Zach zkreider@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Lloyd, Elizabeth elloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Mahoney, Timothy @pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Makris-Buttelman, Christina cmakrisb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Maniscalco, Jillian jsmanisc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Marsh, Jeffrey jmarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Martin, Barbara bamartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Masciarelli, Meghan mmasciar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Maxwell, Jessica jmaxwell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Mc Isaac, Sara smcisaac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McCabe, Lisa lamccabe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
McNaull, Michele mmcnaull@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Mitchell, Anthony abmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mize, Sabrina smize@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr
Narracci, Kaleigh knarracc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Neale, Joseph jneale@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Ng, Alexander ang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Nielsen, Wendy wholling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Oller, Miranda moller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Padula, Kristina kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Passardi, Eliza epassard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Patterson, Robert rpatters@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Payne, Mary mpayne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Peacock, Margaret mpeacock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pelliccia, Carlye clcarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Pelliccia, Justin jpellicc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ramos, Angel amramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Richardson, Jennifer jarichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Riggle, Melanie mriggle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Rivera, Jillian jsrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rivera, Kaitlyn krivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Rogers, Lori llrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading HS
Rogers, Wendy wrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Rossman, Kimberly krossman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sauerwein, Danielle dsauerwe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Sellers, Suzanne ssellers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Shaver, Sarah Rebecca sshaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Smith, Caitlin csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Uchacz, Daniel duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Walls, Stephanie swalls@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Wasson, Jennifer jwasson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Welling, Jennifer jwelling@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wilkey, Madison mwilkey@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr
Witty, Michelle mwitty@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Young, Angela ayoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Zawada, Destinee dzawada@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS

Support Staff

Name Email
Almeida, Terri-Lynn talmeida@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Balfour, Kaley kbalfour@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Behner, Elizabeth ebehner@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Borecky, Cynthia cborecky@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Browning Brass, Julie jbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Buley, Dawn dbuley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Copeland, Rusty rcopelan@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Day, Jennelle jday@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Devlin, Angela adevlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Diaz, Jose jdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dorr, Robert rdorr@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football
Elenbaum, Karen kelenbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Intern Prin
Empson, Gwen gempson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Enciso, Marta menciso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Faysash, Kelly kfaysash@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Fewox, Sonja sfewox@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Guzman, Luz luguzman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hall, Hannah hhall@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Hernandez Gonzalez, Madelin mjhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jung, Nelda njung@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Larimore, Jennifer jlarimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Lee, Carla clee@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Manning, Ariel amanning@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
McKinney, Lorraine lmckinne@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
McMahon, Lisa lmcmahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Mitchell, Scott scmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Muzik, Elizabeth emuzik@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Navarrete, Bernice bnavarre@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Negron, Rafael ranegron@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Olary, Michelle molary@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ortiz Ramos, Joann jortizra@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Parks, Amanda aparks@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Parvadia, Dimpal dparvadi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pereira Hernandez, Luis lpereira@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Ardelys ajperez@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Perez, Geisa gperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Peterson, Michael mpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Head Softball
Pimentel, Angela apimente@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Pinto, Maritza mpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Prater, Joel jprater@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Ray, Dorain dray@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reynolds, Wanda wreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Richardson, Shanita slrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Roman, Jorge jroman@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sarnecki, John jsarneck@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Severin-Hansen, Phyllis pseverin@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shanberg, Marc mshanber@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Shorter, Donna dshorter@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Stewart, Shenandoah sroop@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Trimbach, Patrick ptrimbac@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vaccaro, Alexa avaccaro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Wakeman, Diane dwakeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Warren, Laura lwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
White, Clarence cwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 7/20/18 at 6:05 AM.