Principal

Name Email
Merlin, Kara kmerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Ramirez, Christine cramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Crofford, Jay jcroffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Daly, Jennifer jdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davenport, Nancy ndavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Carrie cdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Rachel rdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellis, Christina cellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Freeman, Colleen cfreeman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galante, Samantha snorcros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harrer, Lisa lharrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudnall, Danielle dhudnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ivy, Tania tivy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krause, Shannon skrause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lang, Leah llang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leahy, Thomas tleahy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez Perez, Michelle mlopezpe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Macneill, Krista kmacneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mikolasik, Nancy nmikolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Julie jamorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Murphy, Stephanie smurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Nappi, Terry tnappi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oates, Kristin koates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olsson, Taylor tolsson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pridham, Erika epridham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richards, Aja ajrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Silvestro, Jessica jperry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simon, Sarah ssimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Smith, David dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stallwood, Brittany bstallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stryker-Marando, Aimee astryker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Szymanski, Jennifer jaszyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tipton, Sandra stipton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wood, Jennifer jmwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zugras, Heidi hzugras@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Accetta, Mary maccetta@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Appleton, Candy cappleto@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Bandini, Mary mbandini@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Burke, Joanne jburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Calcagno, Eva ecalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Cardoza, Tracy tcardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Duckworth, Joann jduckwor@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Foley, Jeremy jfoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Grimm, Karen kgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jenkins, Jeanette jmjenkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Jesic, Gorana gjesic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Johnson, Larry ljohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kleman, Nicole nkleman@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Lachance, Sharon slachanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Manzo, Catherine cmanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mc Konly, Althea amckonly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Medina, Debra dmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Nienhaus, Lisa lnienhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Penn, Alexandra apenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Price, Bernice bprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reardon, Jill jreardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Russell, Maria mrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sedlack, Renee rsedlack@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Spence, Linda lspence@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stecker, Jonathan jstecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Strom, Heather hstrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Walter, Kalie kwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.