Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hartman, Trudy thartman@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sutula, Tammy tsutula@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Borges, Isabella iborges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook-Boone, Brittany bcookboo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daly, Jennifer jdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Connor codavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Davis, Maya mmdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Dunn, Carrie cdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Rachel rdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Duquette, Cecilia cduquett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Fuca, Robyn rfuca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galante, Samantha snorcros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ganaway, Catherine cganaway@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Heatherly, Montia mheather@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hicks, Patsy phicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Jeffers, Gina gjeffers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Jacqueline jacjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Krause, Shannon skrause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Langley, Brooke blangley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lynch, Jessica jllynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martinez, Jennifer jkmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Menke, Annabella amenke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Miranda, Alicia ammirand@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moutz, Erin emoutz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nappi, Terry tnappi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Patrick, Thomas tpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rice, Heather hrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Richardson, Yamile yrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Rodriguez, Jonathan jorodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Somers, Melissa msomers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thomas, Shannon sthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Accetta, Mary maccetta@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Baldetti, Suzanne sbaldett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bradshaw, Linda lbradsha@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Britt, April abritt@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Clarin, Kaeti kclarin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Donahue, Kaylie kdonahue@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garner, Michele migarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Gonzalez, Elsa elgonzal@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Gonzalez Morejon, Iraida igonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Govea, Monica mgovea@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Halverson, Michelle mhalvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Hancock, Kristin khancock@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Hansen, Lee lhansen@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jesic, Gorana gjesic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L3
Johnson, Gwen gejohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Kollross, Elizabeth ekollros@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Lachance, Sharon slachanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mantzarinis, Vivian vmantzar@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Marcel, Ginger gmarcel@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Martinez Camacho, Naomi naomarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
McAnuff, Oliver omcanuff@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Messina, Mimma mimessin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L3
Meyer, Dillen dmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Oates, Kristin koates@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Perez Sanchez, Juana jperezsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Puckhaber, Dawn dpuckhab@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Ramirez, Angela aframire@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Rivera, Cheroqui chrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Schmidt, Stephanie smschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Shannon, Patricia pshannon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Sherwood, Stefanie sgrasso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Simonsen, Tammy tsimonse@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Staley, Amanda amorse@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Steinhoff, Peter psteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Suriano, Paul psuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Taylor, Kenneth keataylo@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Walters, Sharonda swalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0

 

This page last updated on 4/17/24 at 6:05 AM.