Principal

Name Email
Merlin, Kara kmerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Hykes, Jennifer jhykes@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal El 245
Ramirez, Christine cramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Chapin, Meghan mchapin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Cheyne, Deanna dcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Covey, Donald dcovey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Dropout Prev Inst Elem
Daly, Jennifer jdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davenport, Nancy ndavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Carrie cdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Rachel rdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Ellis, Christina cellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Folde, Maria mfolde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galante, Samantha snorcros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Harrer, Lisa lharrer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howard, David dghoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Hudnall, Danielle dhudnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ivy, Tania tivy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kern, Caitlin ckern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krause, Shannon skrause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lang, Leah llang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leahy, Thomas tleahy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lopez Perez, Michelle mlopezpe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lusk, Joanna jlusk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Macneill, Krista kmacneil@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mikolasik, Nancy nmikolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Moracz, Jessica jmoracz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Julie jamorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Murphy, Stephanie smurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Nappi, Terry tnappi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oates, Kristin koates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Olsson, Taylor tolsson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Perez, Joseph jgperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pollock, Allison apollock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD
Richards, Aja ajrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Silvestro, Jessica jperry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simon, Sarah ssimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Smith, David dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Stallwood, Brittany bstallwo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stryker-Marando, Aimee astryker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Szymanski, Jennifer jaszyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tapley, Lesley ltapley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Tipton, Sandra stipton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wiggins, Emily ewiggins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Sharon sbwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr EBD

Support Staff

Name Email
Accetta, Mary maccetta@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Adams, Mary madams@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Angel, Josephine jangel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Appleton, Candy cappleto@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Bandini, Mary mbandini@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Brindise, Thomas tbrindis@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Burke, Joanne jburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Calcagno, Eva ecalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Caldron, Kimberly kcaldron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Cardoza, Tracy tcardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Cook, James jacook@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
D'Avanzo, Katherine kdavanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Drean, Debra ddrean@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Duckworth, Joann jduckwor@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Foley, Jeremy jfoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gleaton, Cassidy cgleaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Grimm, Karen kgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Hildebrand, Peggy phildebr@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Jenkins, Jeanette jmjenkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Jesic, Gorana gjesic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Johnson, Larry ljohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kittelson, Dena dkittels@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Knispel, Denise dknispel@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Lachance, Sharon slachanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Manzo, Catherine cmanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mc Konly, Althea amckonly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Medina, Debra dmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Milhollen, Paige pmilholl@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Nienhaus, Lisa lnienhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Padgett, Denise depadget@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Price, Bernice bprice@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reardon, Jill jreardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Russell, Maria mrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Stecker, Jonathan jstecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wood, Jennifer jmwood@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.