Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hartman, Trudy thartman@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sutula, Tammy tsutula@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Borges, Isabella iborges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chaple, Meghan mchaple@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook-Boone, Brittany bcookboo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cox, Heather hcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crofford, Jay jcroffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Cruz, Krystal kcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Daly, Jennifer jdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davenport, Nancy ndavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Doyle, Bronwyn bdoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Carrie cdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Rachel rdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Folde, Maria mfolde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fuca, Robyn rfuca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galante, Samantha snorcros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ganaway, Catherine cganaway@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Genua, Susan sgenua@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hicks, Patsy phicks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johnson, Jacqueline jacjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Klein, Chris cklein@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Krause, Shannon skrause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Langley, Brooke blangley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lockwood, Graham glockwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lynch, Jessica jllynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Middleton, Leah lmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mikolasik, Nancy nmikolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, Angel ammitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nappi, Terry tnappi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ponella, Melissa mponella@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Rice, Walter wrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ruiz, Chelcia cruiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simon, Sarah ssimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Sloan Davis, Jakea jsloanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Snodgrass, Lauren lsnodgra@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Thomas, Shannon sthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walsh, Dillon dwalsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Accetta, Mary maccetta@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Baldetti, Suzanne sbaldett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bandini, Mary mbandini@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Brandenburg, Kimberley kbranden@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Caballero, Sonia scaballe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Cash, Tammi tcash@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L3
Darby, Charlette cdarby@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Davis, Connor codavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Fuca, Miles mfuca@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Fulmer, Victoria vffulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Garner, Michele migarner@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Gibson, Michelle mlgibson@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Grimm, Karen kgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jesic, Gorana gjesic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L3
Knight, Stephanie sknight@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Kyriakakos, Maria mkyriaka@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Lachance, Sharon slachanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Link, Nicole nlink@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Mantzarinis, Vivian vmantzar@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Manzo, Catherine cmanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Marcel, Ginger gmarcel@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Margetanski, Joseph jmargeta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Murphy, Matthew mmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Newberry, James jnewberr@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Oates, Kristin koates@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Perez Sanchez, Juana jperezsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rice, Heather hrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Schwartz, Melissa mschwart@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Sherwood, Stefanie sgrasso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Simonsen, Tammy tsimonse@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Smuz, Rachael rsmuz@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Steinhoff, Peter psteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Suriano, Paul psuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Vassalli, Kyle kvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Vassalli, Nicholas nvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Velasco, Kaitlin kvelasco@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0

 

This page last updated on 9/23/21 at 6:05 AM.