Principal

Name Email Job Description
Hartman, Trudy thartman@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Sutula, Tammy tsutula@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abu-Jamous, Marzouq mabujamo@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Brandon, Michelle mbrandon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Chaple, Meghan mchaple@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cook-Boone, Brittany bcookboo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cox, Heather hcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crofford, Jay jcroffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Daly, Jennifer jdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davenport, Nancy ndavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Micah micdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Carrie cdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Rachel rdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Eaves, London leaves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Francis, Lauren lfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galante, Samantha snorcros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ganaway, Catherine cganaway@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Genua, Susan sgenua@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudnall, Danielle dhudnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krause, Shannon skrause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lang, Leah llang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lynch, Jessica jllynch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mikolasik, Nancy nmikolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mitchell, Angel ammitche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Julie jamorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nappi, Terry tnappi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Ponella, Melissa mponella@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Rice, Walter wrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ruiz, Chelcia cruiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simon, Sarah ssimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Sloan Davis, Jakea jsloanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stern, Amanda astern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Wabbersen, Kara kwabbers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Walsh, Dillon dwalsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Accetta, Mary maccetta@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Baldetti, Suzanne sbaldett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bandini, Mary mbandini@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Burke, Joanne jburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Caballero, Sonia scaballe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Davis, Connor codavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Grimm, Karen kgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jesic, Gorana gjesic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Jones, Mark marjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Priority Sub
Kirby, Brandon bkirby@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Koontz, Amanda akoontz@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist
Lachance, Sharon slachanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Mantzarinis, Vivian vmantzar@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Manzo, Catherine cmanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Marcel, Ginger gmarcel@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Margetanski, Joseph jmargeta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mc Konly, Althea amckonly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Murphy, Matthew mmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Oates, Kristin koates@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Perez Sanchez, Juana jperezsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reardon, Jill jreardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Rice, Heather hrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Simonsen, Tammy tsimonse@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Smuz, Rachael rsmuz@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Sorrells, Alice asorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Spence, Linda lspence@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Steinhoff, Peter psteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Suriano, Paul psuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Vassalli, Nicholas nvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Velasco, Kaitlin kvelasco@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Vento, Chasity cvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Wolf, Fritz fwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.