Principal

Name Email Job Description
Merlin, Kara kmerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Ramirez, Christine cramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Blankenship, Kayleena kdblanke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cole, Kristina kcole@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Crofford, Jay jcroffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Daly, Jennifer jdaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davenport, Nancy ndavenpo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Carrie cdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dunn, Rachel rdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ellis, Christina cellis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fincher, Nicole nfincher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Francis, Lauren lfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Galante, Samantha snorcros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Genua, Susan sgenua@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudnall, Danielle dhudnall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Krause, Shannon skrause@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lang, Leah llang@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Leyendecker, Erin eleyende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Luker, Danielle dluker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mathis, Jack jmathis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
McAdoo, Kay kmcadoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mikolasik, Nancy nmikolas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Morris, Julie jamorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nappi, Terry tnappi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Oates, Kristin koates@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Olsson, Taylor tolsson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Quinones, Dairiz dquinone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Ruiz, Chelcia cruiz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sharp, Lisa lsharp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Silvestro, Jessica jsilvest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simon, Sarah ssimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Sloan Davis, Jakea jsloanda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, David dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Szymanski, Jennifer jaszyman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tanner, Amanda atanner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tipton, Sandra stipton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Accetta, Mary maccetta@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Baldetti, Suzanne sbaldett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bandini, Mary mbandini@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Burke, Joanne jburke@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Caballero, Sonia scaballe@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Calcagno, Eva ecalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Cardoza, Tracy tcardoza@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dillingham, James jdilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Duckworth, Joann jduckwor@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Farissier, Maureen mfarissi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Foley, Jeremy jfoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Frazier, Lisa lnienhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Grimm, Karen kgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Hagan, Kelly khagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Horning, John jhorning@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Safety Guard
Jesic, Gorana gjesic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Lachance, Sharon slachanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Malcolm, Nicole nmalcolm@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Manzo, Catherine cmanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Marcel, Ginger gmarcel@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Margetanski, Joseph jmargeta@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mazzant, Lauren lmazzant@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Mc Konly, Althea amckonly@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Penn, Alexandra apenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Reardon, Jill jreardon@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Sedlack, Renee rsedlack@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Sorrells, Alice asorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Spence, Linda lspence@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stecker, Jonathan jstecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Strom, Heather hstrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Suriano, Paul psuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Walter, Kalie kwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Walters, Travis twalters@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst

 

This page last updated on 11/20/18 at 6:05 AM.