Principal

Name Email Job Description
Carrino, Shelley scarrino@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ
Carrino, Shelley scarrino@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Caruso, Melissa mlcaruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wild, Kathryn khorten@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230
Caruso, Melissa mlcaruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wild, Kathryn khorten@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abouelenin, Dalia dabouele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Adams, Monica moadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Adeleye, Adria aadeleye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Andrade, Clara candrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Babiarz, Mark mbabiarz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Barrow, Lyndsay lbarrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bell, Linda lbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cairns, Danielle dcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cline, Lori lcline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Collins, Rowenna rlcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Curtis, Joshua jcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
D'Avanzo, Katherine kdavanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Entwistle, Vicki ventwist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ferraro, Patricia pferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fulmer, John jfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Gartland, John jgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Hackbarth, Kevin khackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Hafliger, Melissa mhaflige@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Harvey, Lawrence ldharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hochhauser, Scott shochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jacobsen, Michelle mjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Karl, Alyssa akarl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Malone, Scott smalone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McDermott, Heather hmcdermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Montgomery, Jennifer jmontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mulvey, Laura lmulvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Murch, Kevin kmurch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nelson, Wendy wjnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Newton, James jnewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Ogrin-Gary, Jeannine jogringa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Patton, Blair bpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Peterson, Christin cpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Peterson, Joshua jpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Ramos, Diane dramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Richard, Nancy nrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sanger-Miller, Susan ssangerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schrader, Charity cschrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Seager, Paula pseager@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Alisa alismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MS
Spaziani, Thomas tspazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stern, Lacie lstern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stewart-Ruocco, Patricia pstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Suriano, Anthony asuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Thompson, Cynthia clhawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Thompson, Piper pithomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wiest, Bret bwiest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Abouelenin, Dalia dabouele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Adams, Monica moadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Adeleye, Adria aadeleye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Andrade, Clara candrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Babiarz, Mark mbabiarz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Barrow, Lyndsay lbarrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bell, Linda lbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Cairns, Danielle dcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cline, Lori lcline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Collins, Rowenna rlcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Curtis, Joshua jcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
D'Avanzo, Katherine kdavanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Entwistle, Vicki ventwist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ferraro, Patricia pferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fulmer, John jfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Gartland, John jgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Hackbarth, Kevin khackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Hafliger, Melissa mhaflige@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Harvey, Lawrence ldharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hochhauser, Scott shochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jacobsen, Michelle mjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Karl, Alyssa akarl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Malone, Scott smalone@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McDermott, Heather hmcdermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Montgomery, Jennifer jmontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mulvey, Laura lmulvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Murch, Kevin kmurch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Nelson, Wendy wjnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Newton, James jnewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Ogrin-Gary, Jeannine jogringa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Patton, Blair bpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Peterson, Christin cpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Peterson, Joshua jpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Ramos, Diane dramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Richard, Nancy nrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sanger-Miller, Susan ssangerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schrader, Charity cschrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Seager, Paula pseager@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Alisa alismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Math MS
Spaziani, Thomas tspazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stern, Lacie lstern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stewart-Ruocco, Patricia pstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Suriano, Anthony asuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Thompson, Cynthia clhawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Thompson, Piper pithomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wiest, Bret bwiest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acosta Sanabria, Ivelisse iacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Alamo, Crystal calamo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Babiarz, Martha mperot@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bennett, Robert rtbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bodden, Valerie vbodden@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Campanella, Connie ccampane@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Caporaso, Stephen scaporas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Causey, Steven scausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cox, John jpcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Cristofori, Helen hcristof@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Davies, Debra ddavies@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dimonda, Janice jdimonda@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Dollar, Nancy ndollar@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Feliciano Marquez, Denise dfelicia@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Filep, Jean jfilep@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Horner, Wayne whorner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Karr, Lisa lkarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Keller, Darlene dkeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Kissoon, Amanda akissoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Lazzarino, Mary mlazzari@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Lindsey, Lisa llindsey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Longobardi, Gennaro glongoba@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Loughin Bell, Debra dloughin@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Lowery, Joseph jlowery@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
McInnis, Jeanne jmcinnis@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Miller, Tonya tlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Moccia, Timothy tmoccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Mulcahy, Linda lmulcahy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norris, Ronald rnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Phillips, Beverly bkphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Quevedo, Hernando hquevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rainville, Kimberly kcaldron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Saccheri, Peter psaccher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santic, Olivera osantic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Showalter, Michael mshowalt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shultis, Jessica jshultis@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tompkins, Kerry ktompkin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Van Name, Maria mvanname@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Acosta Sanabria, Ivelisse iacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Alamo, Crystal calamo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Babiarz, Martha mperot@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bennett, Robert rtbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bodden, Valerie vbodden@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Campanella, Connie ccampane@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Caporaso, Stephen scaporas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Causey, Steven scausey@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Cox, John jpcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Cristofori, Helen hcristof@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Davies, Debra ddavies@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dimonda, Janice jdimonda@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Dollar, Nancy ndollar@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Feliciano Marquez, Denise dfelicia@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Filep, Jean jfilep@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Horner, Wayne whorner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Karr, Lisa lkarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Keller, Darlene dkeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Kissoon, Amanda akissoon@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Lazzarino, Mary mlazzari@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Lindsey, Lisa llindsey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Longobardi, Gennaro glongoba@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Loughin Bell, Debra dloughin@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Lowery, Joseph jlowery@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
McInnis, Jeanne jmcinnis@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Miller, Tonya tlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Moccia, Timothy tmoccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Mulcahy, Linda lmulcahy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norris, Ronald rnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Phillips, Beverly bkphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Quevedo, Hernando hquevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rainville, Kimberly kcaldron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Saccheri, Peter psaccher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santic, Olivera osantic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Showalter, Michael mshowalt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shultis, Jessica jshultis@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Tompkins, Kerry ktompkin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Van Name, Maria mvanname@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 9/21/19 at 6:05 AM.