Principal

Name Email
Carrino, Shelley scarrino@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Caruso, Melissa mlcaruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wild, Kathryn khorten@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email
Abouelenin, Dalia dabouele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Adeleye, Adria aadeleye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Andrade, Clara candrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Austin, Helen haustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Babiarz, Mark mbabiarz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Balch, Jessica jbalch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Barrow, Lyndsay lbarrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Bell, Linda lbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Boham, Jennifer jboham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cairns, Danielle dcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cline, Lori lcline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Collins, Rowenna rlcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cook, James jkcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Covey, Donald dcovey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Curtis, Joshua jcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
D'Avanzo, Katherine kdavanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Entwistle, Vicki ventwist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Ferraro, Patricia pferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Gartland, John jgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Hackbarth, Kevin khackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Hafliger, Melissa mhaflige@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Harvey, Lawrence ldharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hays, Katherine khays@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hochhauser, Scott shochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jacobsen, Michelle mjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Kaufmann, Julie jkaufman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lyle, Melissa mlyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Magilligan, Kevin kmagilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Marshall, Joseph jmarshal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
McDermott, Heather hmcdermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Moccia, Timothy tmoccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mulvey, Laura lmulvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nehr, Christopher cnehr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nelson, Wendy wjnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Newton, James jnewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Noack-Bon, Annette anoack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Ogrin-Gary, Jeannine jogringa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Palmgren, Suzanne spalmgre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Peterson, Joshua jpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Presley, Pamela parnold@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Richard, Nancy nrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Riley, Megan mriley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Sanger-Miller, Susan ssangerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Seager, Paula pseager@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stern, Lacie lstern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stewart-Ruocco, Patricia pstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Suraci, David dsuraci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Thompson, Cynthia clhawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Thompson, Piper pithomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Wiest, Bret bwiest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Williams, Blane bwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ

Support Staff

Name Email
Andreas, Porter pandreas@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Babiarz, Martha mperot@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bennett, Robert rtbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bruhn, James jbruhn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Caldron, Kimberly kcaldron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Camilleri, Janet jcamille@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Campanella, Connie ccampane@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Caporaso, Stephen scaporas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Chau, Chi cchau@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Chiuchiolo, Nicole nchiuchi@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Involve Asst
Cook, Kanen kmcook@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cox, John jpcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Cristofori, Helen hcristof@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Davies, Debra ddavies@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Elliot, Margaret melliot@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Elzey, Richard relzey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Filep, Jean jfilep@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Flynn, Crystal cflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Gemmellaro, Kerri kgemmell@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Hernandez, Annamarie anhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Hornbeck, Linda lhornbec@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Karr, Lisa lkarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Keller, Darlene dkeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Lazzarino, Mary mlazzari@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Loeffler, Danielle dloeffle@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Longobardi, Gennaro glongoba@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lowery, Joseph jlowery@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
McInnis, Jeanne jmcinnis@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Messina, Melany mmessina@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Messina, Mimma mimessin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Miller, Tonya tlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Mulcahy, Linda lmulcahy@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Norris, Ronald rnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nuckols, Barbara bnuckols@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Phillips, Beverly bkphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Quevedo, Hernando hquevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rosalia, Joan jrosalia@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Rugen-Piskothy, Elizabeth erugenpi@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Santic, Olivera osantic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Thompson, Lisa limthomp@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Tompkins, Kerry ktompkin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Van Name, Maria mvanname@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Varnum, Bethany bvarnum@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.