Principal

Name Email Job Description
Jack, Cindy cjack@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Tricozzi, Tracey ttricozz@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wild, Kathryn khorten@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Adams, Donique doadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Adams, Monica moadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Babiarz, Mark mbabiarz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Breland, Briana bbreland@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Campbell, Matthew macampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Castro, Brooke bcastro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Chester, Sheree schester@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Cline, Lori lcline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ
Curtis, Joshua jcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Diblasi, Jessica jdiblasi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Fowles, Andrea afowlesg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Francis, Julia jjfranci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Gartland, John jgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Greco, Christopher cgreco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hallberg, Jaclyn jhallber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hartz, Cynthia chartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Hernandez, Anthony anhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Junco, Nancy njunco@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Knight, Megan mknight@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Lucus, Kassandra klucus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Matos, Sergio smatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
McCaffrey, Timothy tmccaffr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Myers, Nancy nmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Newton, James jnewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Ogrin-Gary, Jeannine jogringa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Reid-Mendez, Stephanie sareid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg MJ
Salama, Taghrid tsalama@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sanchez, Lacey lnsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Seager, Paula pseager@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Spaziani, Alyssa aspazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spaziani, Thomas tspazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stewart-Ruocco, Patricia pstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Suriano, Anthony asuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Tamargo, Melissa mtamargo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Tolson, Janet jtolson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Vien, Matthew mvien@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Vonehr, William wvonehr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Wiest, Bret bwiest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acosta Sanabria, Ivelisse iacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Asay, Barbara basay@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Babiarz, Martha mperot@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Bennett, Robert rtbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Board, Shannon sboard@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Bodden, Valerie vbodden@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Booe-Kass, Candy cbooekas@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Brown, Heather hlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Campanella, Connie ccampane@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Caporaso, Stephen scaporas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cowley, Jackie jcowley@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Cullari, Lizzette lcullari@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Delfel, Thomas thdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Deshields, Beverly bdeshiel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Edwards, Tiffany tedwards@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Gardner, Rossington rlgardne@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Graham, Robert rgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Harvey, Jennifer jdharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Huff, Tonya thuff@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Cheer Coach
Karr, Lisa lkarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
Keller, Darlene dkeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Kester, Melanie mnkester@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Lessa, Mark mlessa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lindsey, Lisa llindsey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Lowery, Joseph jlowery@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Mazur, Rosemary rmazur@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196
Medina, Myles mrmedina@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Mendez, Blanca bsmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mikula, Laura lmulvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Mirabella, Matthew mmirabel@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Moccia, Timothy tmoccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Mota, Frank fmota@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Nardone, Sarah snardone@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Panobianco, Christine cpanobia@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Peterson, Joshua jpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Schneider, Dawn dschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 216
Sizemore, Richard rsizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Sodano, Blanca bsodano@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tillery-Becker, Wendy wtillery@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Trejo, Carmen ctrejo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Umowski, Timothy tumowski@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Van Name, Maria mvanname@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
White, Tammy tlwhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator

 

This page last updated on 2/26/24 at 6:05 AM.