Principal

Name Email Job Description
Carrino, Shelley scarrino@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Caruso, Melissa mlcaruso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Wild, Kathryn khorten@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abouelenin, Dalia dabouele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Adams, Monica moadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Adeleye, Adria aadeleye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Babiarz, Mark mbabiarz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Babiarz, Martha mperot@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Barrow, Lyndsay lbarrow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Baugher, Briana bbaugher@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Brannan, Bailey bbrannan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brown, Sarah sbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Cervera Garcia, Oswald ocervera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Cline, Lori lcline@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Collins, Rowenna rlcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Cox, John jpcox@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Curtis, Joshua jcurtis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Dean, Amber aldean@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Entwistle, Vicki ventwist@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Fenton, Christina cfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Fulmer, John jfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Fulmer, Victoria vfulmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ
Gartland, John jgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Hackbarth, Kevin khackbar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr
Hallberg, Jaclyn jhallber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Harvey, Lawrence ldharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Hochhauser, Scott shochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Karl, Alyssa akarl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Keay, Charles ckeay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Kroha, Amanda akroha@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Marshall, Joseph jmarshal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Montgomery, Jennifer jmontgom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Nelson, Wendy wjnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Newton, James jnewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Patrick, Marissa mpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Patton, Blair bpatton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Peterson, Joshua jpeterso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Ramos, Diane dramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Richard, Nancy nrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Schrader, Charity cschrade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Smith, Alisa alismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Spaziani, Thomas tspazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Stern, Lacie lstern@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Stewart-Ruocco, Patricia pstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Suraci, David dsuraci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Suriano, Anthony asuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Tamm, David dtamm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Thompson, Cynthia clhawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC
Thompson, Piper pithomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Vaughan-Lloyd, Carey cvaughan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Wiest, Bret bwiest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Acosta Sanabria, Ivelisse iacosta@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Alamo, Crystal calamo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Bennett, Robert rtbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bodden, Valerie vbodden@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Campanella, Connie ccampane@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Caporaso, Stephen scaporas@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ceresoli, Joseph jceresol@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Davies, Debra ddavies@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Dean, Devin ddean@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Feliciano Marquez, Denise dfelicia@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Filep, Jean jfilep@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Jacobsen, Michelle mjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Jacobsen, Thomas tjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Johnson, Lon lojohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Karr, Lisa lkarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Keller, Darlene dkeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Lindsey, Lisa llindsey@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L2
Longobardi, Gennaro glongoba@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lowery, Joseph jlowery@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Miller, Tonya tlmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Moccia, Timothy tmoccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Mulvey, Laura lmulvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Norris, Ronald rnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Perez, Michelle miperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Phillips, Beverly bkphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Quevedo, Hernando hquevedo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rainville, Kimberly kcaldron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Ray, Natasha nray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Santic, Olivera osantic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Schneider, Dawn dschneid@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216
Scott, Timothy tpscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Smith, Rhonda rhsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Tillery-Becker, Wendy wtillery@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Tompkins, Kerry ktompkin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Torres, Kellyann ktorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Van Name, Maria mvanname@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Venttelli, Diane dventtel@pasco.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 7.0
Young, Robert rhyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term

 

This page last updated on 10/1/20 at 6:05 AM.