Principal

Name Email
Wolin, Vicki vwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary
Wolin, Vicki vwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Huffman, Carol chuffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230
Huffman, Carol chuffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Applebaum, Caitlin cappleba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arntz, Jennifer jarntz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brady, Shanna sbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bravard, Kelly kbravard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Broughton, Pamela pbrought@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Bonnie blarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buchholz, Kara kbuchhol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bush, Jennifer jlbush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Castoria, Emily ecastori@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Church, Christopher cchurch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Devia, Patricia pkleinma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dixon, Megan mlmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Donnery, Emily-Kate egarden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Furlong, Laurie lfurlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gamble, Katlyn kgamble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garrett, Travis tgarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Gerbin, Maureen mgerbin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Girard, Carrie cgirard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Grove, Shannon sgrove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagan, Stacy shagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Harden, Erin eharden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Hecht, Lynn lhecht@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Hencke, Kayla khencke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudson, Tammie thudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Killingbeck, Ashley avoytovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Lee, Cobie crlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Lieberstein, Carrie cgodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mac Lemale, Holly hmaclema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Magnuson, Ellie emagnuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maric, Cory cmaric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Marsh, Jarad jamarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
McCue, Christina cmccue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Melfi, Laura lmelfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Morchen, Hannah hmorchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nichols, Monique monichol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Nunno, Kelly knunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Quinn, Victoria voquinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Orlando, Larissa lorlando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Patellis, Brandy bpatelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Petro, Nicole npetro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Piccininni, Alicia aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Platt, Shani splatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reilly, Kamelia kreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Karina krodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rudolph, Kaela krudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sarabia, Sherri ssarabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott, Jaime jmscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shively, Sarah sshively@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simon, Stefanie smsimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Thornton, Tonya tthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ver Pault, Nicole nverpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vessio, Kathryn kvessio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Melissa mwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whiting, Jenna jwhiting@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Julie jnwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wu-Williams, Julie jwuwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zimmerman, Cynthia czimmerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Applebaum, Caitlin cappleba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arntz, Jennifer jarntz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brady, Shanna sbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bravard, Kelly kbravard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Broughton, Pamela pbrought@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Brown, Bonnie blarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buchholz, Kara kbuchhol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bush, Jennifer jlbush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Castoria, Emily ecastori@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Church, Christopher cchurch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Devia, Patricia pkleinma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dixon, Megan mlmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Donnery, Emily-Kate egarden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Furlong, Laurie lfurlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gamble, Katlyn kgamble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garrett, Travis tgarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Gerbin, Maureen mgerbin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Girard, Carrie cgirard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Grove, Shannon sgrove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagan, Stacy shagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Harden, Erin eharden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Hecht, Lynn lhecht@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Hencke, Kayla khencke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hudson, Tammie thudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Killingbeck, Ashley avoytovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Lee, Cobie crlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Lieberstein, Carrie cgodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis
Mac Lemale, Holly hmaclema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Magnuson, Ellie emagnuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maric, Cory cmaric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Marsh, Jarad jamarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
McCue, Christina cmccue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Melfi, Laura lmelfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Morchen, Hannah hmorchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nichols, Monique monichol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Nunno, Kelly knunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Quinn, Victoria voquinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Orlando, Larissa lorlando@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Patellis, Brandy bpatelli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Petro, Nicole npetro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Piccininni, Alicia aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Platt, Shani splatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reilly, Kamelia kreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rodriguez, Karina krodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rudolph, Kaela krudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sarabia, Sherri ssarabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott, Jaime jmscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Shively, Sarah sshively@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simon, Stefanie smsimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Thornton, Tonya tthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ver Pault, Nicole nverpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vessio, Kathryn kvessio@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Melissa mwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whiting, Jenna jwhiting@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Julie jnwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wu-Williams, Julie jwuwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zimmerman, Cynthia czimmerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Armstrong, Erin earmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Auclair, Brian bauclair@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Becker, Chad cmbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Berner, Jessica jberner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Birch, Ann abirch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Denise dmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Chapman, Lisa lchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Chemnitz, Brandy bchemnit@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Clement, Catherine cclement@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Coddington, Miranda mcodding@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst
Colon Rodriguez, Maria mcolonro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Colpitts, Robert rcolpitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Creighton Sr., Titus tlcreigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Edward, Nesrin nedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fowler, Jennifer jpfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Furlan, Diana dfurlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Galianese, Patricia pgaliane@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Galicz, Barbara bgalicz@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Geneux, Marc mgeneux@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Henk, Melissa mhenk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jimenez, Kelly kjimenez@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Loder, Susan sloder@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Madden, Cynthia cmadden@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mancini, Rita rjmancin@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Olding, Lisa lolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Patrick, Thomas tpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Phelps, David dphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reyes, Sofia sreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Strickland, Beth bstrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Toledo, Camille ctoledo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tyson, Michelle mtyson@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Van Deilen, Shannon svandeil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Walker, Sara spwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Wilson, Tracy tlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Armstrong, Erin earmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Auclair, Brian bauclair@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Becker, Chad cmbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Berner, Jessica jberner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Birch, Ann abirch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Denise dmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Chapman, Lisa lchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Chemnitz, Brandy bchemnit@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Clement, Catherine cclement@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Coddington, Miranda mcodding@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst
Colon Rodriguez, Maria mcolonro@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Colpitts, Robert rcolpitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Creighton Sr., Titus tlcreigh@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Edward, Nesrin nedward@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fowler, Jennifer jpfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Furlan, Diana dfurlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Galianese, Patricia pgaliane@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Galicz, Barbara bgalicz@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Geneux, Marc mgeneux@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Henk, Melissa mhenk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jimenez, Kelly kjimenez@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Loder, Susan sloder@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Madden, Cynthia cmadden@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mancini, Rita rjmancin@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Olding, Lisa lolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Patrick, Thomas tpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Phelps, David dphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Reyes, Sofia sreyes@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Strickland, Beth bstrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Toledo, Camille ctoledo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Tyson, Michelle mtyson@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Van Deilen, Shannon svandeil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Walker, Sara spwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Wilson, Tracy tlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 7/22/18 at 6:06 AM.