Principal

Name Email
Wolin, Vicki vwolin@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Huffman, Carol chuffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Applebaum, Caitlin cappleba@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Arntz, Jennifer jarntz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Brady, Shanna sbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Bravard, Kelly kbravard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Brown, Bonnie blarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Buchholz, Kara kbuchhol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Church, Christopher cchurch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Donnery, Emily-Kate egarden@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Furlong, Laurie lfurlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gamble, Katlyn kgamble@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garrett, Travis tgarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Gerbin, Maureen mgerbin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Godfrey, Carrie cgodfrey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Grove, Shannon sgrove@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hagan, Stacy shagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hall, Amy ahall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hecht, Lynn lhecht@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Plus Website
Hencke, Kayla khencke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Iacono, Lisa liacono@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Johansen, Sarah sjohanse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Killingbeck, Ashley avoytovi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Lee, Cobie crlee@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Mac Lemale, Holly hmaclema@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Maestrelli, Laura lmaestre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Marsh, Jarad jamarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
McCue, Christina cmccue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Melfi, Laura lmelfi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Moran, Megan mlmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Morchen, Hannah hmorchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nunno, Kelly knunno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
O'Quinn, Victoria voquinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ortoski, Kasey kortoski@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Reiser, Natalie nreiser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Salvia, Sheena ssalvia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott, Jaime jmscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Scott Cuedek, Allison aroush@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Simon, Stefanie smsimon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Thornton, Tonya tthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ver Pault, Nicole nverpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wade, Melissa mwade@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Whiting, Jenna jwhiting@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Williams, Julie jnwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Zimmerman, Cynthia czimmerm@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Auclair, Brian bauclair@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Becker, Chad cmbecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Berner, Jessica jberner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Birch, Ann abirch@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Brown, Denise dmbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Butts, Tiffany tbutts@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Chapman, Lisa lchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L1
Chemnitz, Brandy bchemnit@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Clement, Catherine cclement@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Coddington, Miranda mcodding@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst
Colpitts, Robert rcolpitt@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Fiumara, Peter pfiumara@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Fowler, Jennifer jpfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Furlan, Diana dfurlan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Galianese, Patricia pgaliane@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Galicz, Barbara bgalicz@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Geneux, Marc mgeneux@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Guadarrama, Elizabeth eguadarr@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Henk, Melissa mhenk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Jimenez, Kelly kjimenez@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Johnson, Amy arjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Loder, Susan sloder@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Madden, Cynthia cmadden@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Mancini, Rita rjmancin@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
O'Connor, Mary meoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Olding, Lisa lolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Patrick, Thomas tpatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Phelps, David dphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shumate, Richard rshumate@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Strickland, Beth bstrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Toledo, Camille ctoledo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Van Deilen, Shannon svandeil@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Walker, Sara spwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Wilson, Tracy tlwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist

 

This page last updated on 10/16/17 at 3:11 PM.