Principal

Name Email Job Description
Jaworski, Jennifer jjaworsk@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Griffin, Kara kgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Addessi, Mary maddessi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Anderson, Shannon slanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Beam, Joann jbeam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clum, Nancy nclum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Collinson, Jill jlcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Davis, Eric edavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Michael mtdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Decker, Dawn ddecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Durham, Haiven hdurham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fender, Annella afender@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gustafson, Sarah sgustafs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hapsis-Ladas, Antonia ahapsisl@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Howard, Michele mhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Jones, Kristen kdjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kalouris, Viola vkalouri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Keller, Don dekeller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kervin, Loryn lkervin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kulikauskas, Leonas lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Lucadema, Emma elucadem@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Manescalco, John jmanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Martin, Matthew msmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Martins, Michelle mmartins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mondelli, Heidi hmondell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Myers, Shantell smyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Oeder, Stephanie soeder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pott, Ashley apott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schwab, Catherine cschwab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Shields, Kenneth kshields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simula, Leah lsimula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sloat, Angela asloat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stoehrer, John jstoehre@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Thomas-Dwyer, Marvia mthomasd@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Tpg Elem
Wollman, Emily ewollman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Azemi, Vjollca vazemi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Barringer, Purvis pbarring@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Bird, Jennifer jlbird@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blodgett, Shirley sblodget@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bowles, Debra dbowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 216
Broere, Lisa lbroere@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Carter, Kristan kcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Casado Arroyo, Ynnaid ycasadoa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Chapman, Rhonda rchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Ciofalo, Lisa lciofalo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L4
Collera, Wendy wcollera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Defrance, Alyssa adefranc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Dyer, Christopher cdyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Franklin, Melissa mfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Gerges, Marlin mgerges@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gonzalez, Johnathan jgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Gronock, Joanne jgronock@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Jacobs, Maria mjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kavanagh, Gayle gkavanag@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L4
Kulcsar, Timothy tkulcsar@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Lee, Karen klee@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lust, Desiree dlust@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Mallett, Kimberly kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 196
McQuinn, Stephanie smcquinn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Merion, Ljubica lmerion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Michalicka, Laura lmichali@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Murphy, Eileen emurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Pfeuffer, Josephine jpfeuffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Pietras, Alexis apietras@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Polen, Melisa mapolen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Reeves, Susan sreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us Professional Guest Tch
Schutter, Tammy tschutte@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Shenoda, Mariem mshenoda@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Strom, Heather hstrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Swartz, Tammy tswartz@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Vazquez, Mary mvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Vinson, Melody mvinson@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Wiggin, Lesli lwiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Williams, Melissa mnwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Yaeger, Joseph jyaeger@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zilly, Ryan rzilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist

 

This page last updated on 6/22/24 at 6:05 AM.