Principal

Name Email Job Description
Thomas, Ellen ethomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Griffin, Kara kgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anderson, Shannon slanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Beam, Joann jbeam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Cachussie, Brittany bcachuss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ciezza, Landys lciezza@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clum, Nancy nclum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Croft, Chelsea ccroft@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Davis, Michael mtdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Decker, Dawn ddecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Durham, Haiven hdurham@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dykes, Haleigh hdykes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fender, Annella afender@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gay, Mary mgay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Giovacchini, Craig cgiovacc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hennen, Karen khennen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hrpka, Benjamin bhrpka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Jones, Kristen kdjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kalouris, Viola vkalouri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lucadema, Emma elucadem@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Martin, Matthew msmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Martins, Michelle mmartins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oeder, Stephanie soeder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pettit, Breanne bpettit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schwab, Catherine cschwab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Shields, Kenneth kshields@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Simula, Leah lsimula@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Tripp, Timothy ttripp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wentzel, Karen kwentzel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Academic Tutor
Wollman, Emily ewollman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aplin, Stephanie saplin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Azemi, Vjollca vazemi@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Beskaly, Engy ebeskaly@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Blodgett, Shirley sblodget@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Broere, Lisa lbroere@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Carter, Kristan kcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chapman, Rhonda rchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Davis, Rebecca rhdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Defrance, Alyssa adefranc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Franklin, Melissa mfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Speech Lang
Garcia, Regla rmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gerges, Marlin mgerges@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Gonzalez, Johnathan jgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Goss, Joseph jgoss@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Hill, Cheri chill@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Kessler, Steven skessler@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Merion, Ljubica lmerion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Michalicka, Laura lmichali@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Moles, Toni tmoles@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Noble, Denise dnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Pietras, Alexis apietras@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Polen, Melisa mapolen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Pugh, Anita apugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Kindergarten
Santiago, Jamie jlsantia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Schutter, Tammy tschutte@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Strom, Heather hstrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Vazquez, Mary mvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Wiggin, Lesli lwiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Williams, Melissa mnwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Asst 7.0
Wolf, Fritz fwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Yaeger, Joseph jyaeger@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zilly, Ryan rzilly@pasco.k12.fl.us Intervention Specialist

 

This page last updated on 9/25/22 at 6:05 AM.