Principal

Name Email Job Description
Thomas, Ellen ethomas@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Pitkoff, Jessica jpitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agnello, Kelli kagnello@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Al Qaisi, Jennifer jqaisi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Alvino, Phillip palvino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Anders, Rachel randers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Beam, Joann jbeam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Bolstridge, Nicholas nbolstri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Burkett, Tyler tdburket@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cassens, Ashley acassens@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Clum, Nancy nclum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Combast, Ida icombast@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Cooper, Kathryn kcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dalles, Joy jdalles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Decker, Dawn ddecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Enerson, Jacqueline jenerson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Faulkner, Tyler tfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Flor, Anne aflor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Folde, Maria mfolde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Foxman, Amy afoxman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Gallagher, Kaylee kegallag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gambino, Keith kgambino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hennen, Karen khennen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kalouris, Viola vkalouri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Law, Ashley alaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lawrence, Branigan blawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Mancuso, Virginia vmancuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meyer, Cheryl chmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nettles, Katie knettles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Nothnagel, Matthew mnothnag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oeder, Stephanie soeder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Petlowany, Ashley apetlowa@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pettit, Breanne bpettit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rothaug, Karen krothaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Rowe, Tracey tdaniels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Skinner, Jeri jskinner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Kim kismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Velazquez, Tabitha tvelazqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vincello, Sylvia svincell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Viteri, Nicole ngendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Wilson, Magen mgilbrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Yarish, Samantha syarish@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Anstaett, Debra danstaet@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Aplin, Stephanie saplin@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Baldinger, Linda lbalding@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blodgett, Shirley sblodget@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Bratcher, Tina tbratche@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Castelfranco, Kara kcastelf@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Cetnor, Elizabeth ecetnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Chapman, Rhonda rchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Davis, Rebecca rhdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Donowick, Susan sdonowic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ennis, Clare cennis@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Etheridge, Kristie ketherid@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Figueroa, Rosa rfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Garcia, Regla rmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gillies, Theresa tgillies@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Gonzalez, Johnathan jgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Gonzalez Morejon, Iraida igonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hamilton, Laurie lhamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Hernandez, Loriann lhernand@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Hill, Cheri chill@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Jordan, Anastasia ajordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Lamparski, Kimberly klampars@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
May Tirrell, Nicole ndepreke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Merion, Ljubica lmerion@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Moore, Tracy tlmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Pe
Musgrave, Diane dmusgrav@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Oswald, Keegan koswald@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Pattermann, Doreen dpatterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Polen, Melisa mapolen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Schutter, Tammy tschutte@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Shannon, Christine cshannon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Sibole, Lee lsibole@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Stark, Casey cstark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Taylor, Tia tttaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Tran-Lam, Lien ltran@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Whitehall, Jo Ann jwhiteha@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Wiggin, Lesli lwiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Yaeger, Joseph jyaeger@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zarazinska, Rosemary rzarazin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 9/22/18 at 6:05 AM.