Principal

Name Email
Kleinsorge, Barbara bkleinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Pitkoff, Jessica jpitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Agnello, Kelli kagnello@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Alvino, Phillip palvino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beam, Joann jbeam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Burkett, Tyler tdburket@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Butler, Georgia glbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Caponiti Frey, Cynthia ccaponit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Clum, Nancy nclum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Combast, Ida icombast@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dalles, Joy jdalles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Decker, Dawn ddecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Enerson, Jacqueline jenerson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Faulkner, Tyler tfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fernandez, Ednifer enfernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ficarrotta, Jean jficarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Flor, Anne aflor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Folde, Maria mfolde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Gambino, Keith kgambino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hennen, Karen khennen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Kalouris, Viola vkalouri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Law, Ashley alaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Lawrence, Branigan blawrenc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem
Mancuso, Virginia vmancuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Meyer, Cheryl chmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oeder, Stephanie soeder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Pettit, Breanne bpettit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ramsauer, Theresa tramsaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Rothaug, Karen krothaug@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem
Rowe, Tracey tdaniels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Schimkat, Dory dboorse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Sharpe, Nicole nsharpe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Kim kismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Stefos, Stephanie sstefos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Velazquez, Tabitha tvelazqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Viteri, Nicole ngendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Watson, Jennifer jlwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Wilson, Magen mgilbrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Anstaett, Debra danstaet@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Baldinger, Linda lbalding@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blodgett, Shirley sblodget@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Brandon, Ray rbrandon@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Bratcher, Tina tbratche@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Castelfranco, Kara kcastelf@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
Cetnor, Elizabeth ecetnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Chapman, Rhonda rchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Davis, Rebecca rhdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Donowick, Susan sdonowic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Etheridge, Kristie ketherid@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fish, Stacey sfish@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Garcia, Regla rmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzalez Morejon, Iraida igonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hamilton, Laurie lhamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Hill, Cheri chill@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Johnson, Janice jkjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kistler, Dana dkistler@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Lamparski, Kimberly klampars@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
May Tirrell, Nicole ndepreke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Moore, Tracy tlmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
O'Brien, Barbara bobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Pattermann, Doreen dpatterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Polen, Melisa mapolen@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Schutter, Tammy tschutte@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Sibole, Lee lsibole@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Skinner, Jeri jskinner@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Stark, Casey cstark@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Taylor, Tia tttaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Classroom Assistant
Whitehall, Jo Ann jwhiteha@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Wiggin, Lesli lwiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Yaeger, Joseph jyaeger@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zarazinska, Rosemary rzarazin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192

 

This page last updated on 12/17/17 at 6:05 AM.