Principal

Name Email
Kleinsorge, Barbara bkleinso@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Elementary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Pitkoff, Jessica jpitkoff@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Elem 230

Teachers

Name Email
Agnello, Kelli kagnello@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Alvino, Phillip palvino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Beam, Joann jbeam@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Brown, Autumn aubrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Butler, Georgia glbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Clum, Nancy nclum@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Phys Ed Elem Connect Website
Combast, Ida icombast@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Dalles, Joy jdalles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Decker, Dawn ddecker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Enerson, Jacqueline jenerson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Faulkner, Tyler tfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ficarrotta, Jean jficarro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Fleming, Mackie mfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Flor, Anne aflor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Gambino, Keith kgambino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Garcia, Danny drgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Elem
Hennen, Karen khennen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Hodgins, Virginia vhodgins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music Elem Connect Website
Kalouris, Viola vkalouri@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Law, Ashley alaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Mancuso, Virginia vmancuso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Meyer, Cheryl chmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Oeder, Stephanie soeder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Pettit, Breanne bpettit@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Ramsauer, Theresa tramsaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Rowe, Tracey tdaniels@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Schimkat, Dory dboorse@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Connect Website
Schlesser, Candace cschless@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sharpe, Nicole nsharpe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Sinacori Rivas, Beverly bsinacor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Smith, Kim kismith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5
Vasile, Vincenzo vvasile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Prekindergarten
Velazquez, Tabitha tvelazqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Viteri, Nicole ngendron@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Wilson, Magen mgilbrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5 Connect Website
Wray, Jennifer jwray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Elem K5

Support Staff

Name Email
Baldinger, Linda lbalding@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Blodgett, Shirley sblodget@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Bratcher, Tina tbratche@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L2
Cetnor, Elizabeth ecetnor@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach Website
Chapman, Rhonda rchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Diffenderfer, Cindy cdiffend@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Asst Site Mgr
Donowick, Susan sdonowic@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Fish, Stacey sfish@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Elem
Frenette, Nichole nfrenett@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Garcia, Regla rmgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gray, Barbara bgray@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Hill, Cheri chill@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr Website
Johnson, Carrissa ccjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Instruct Trainer Coach
Johnson, Janice jkjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Kern, Rachel rkern@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Kistler, Dana dkistler@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator Website
Kleven, Lisa lkleven@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Mandycz, Jeanette jmandycz@pasco.k12.fl.us Child Care Site Mgr
May Tirrell, Nicole ndepreke@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Prek
Moore, Tracy tlmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst
Morgan, Angel ammorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Newton, Michael manewton@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
O'Brien, Barbara bobrien@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Papadopoli, Kellie kpapadop@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Pattermann, Doreen dpatterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Schutter, Tammy tschutte@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Sibole, Lee lsibole@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Street, Matthew Custodian
Stutz, Barbara bstutz@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Taylor, Luisa lltaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Sr Child Care Asst
Whitehall, Jo Ann jwhiteha@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Wiggin, Lesli lwiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Website
Yaeger, Joseph jyaeger@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Zarazinska, Rosemary rzarazin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191

 

This page last updated on 4/20/17 at 12:40 PM.