Director

Name Email
Aguis, Robert raguis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Other Secondary

Assistant Directors

Name Email
Brochu, Thomas tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal Ad Voc Alt 245
Leary, Alicia aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Blake, Donald dblake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Butler, Michael mrbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Byrne, Kathleen kbyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Carson, Cynthia ccarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Chefero, Katrin kchefero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Dalles, Robert rdalles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Dockery, Kristy kdockery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Gunkel, Robert rgunkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Heat & Air
Haudricourt, Kellyann khaudric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Herig, John jherig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Howe, Erin ehowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Hurlburt, Frank fhurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Johnson, Dana dhittjoh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Lupinek, James jlupinek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mateja, Robert rmateja@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Morrison, Michael mtmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Moschner, Thomas tmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Ojeda, Richard rojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Poliseno, Christopher cpolisen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Rapp, Ann arapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Russell, Kristina krussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Work Evaluator
Saavedra, Orlando osaavedr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Sams, Patti psams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Steele, Lori lsteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Swiderski, Gail gswiders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Health
Turner, Andrew aturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Tyner, Renee rtyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Webb, Raymond rwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Weinert, Marlene mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email
Abernathy, Ingrid iabernat@pasco.k12.fl.us Finc Aid Spec
Andujar Pagan, Michael mandujar@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ascanio, Allison aascanio@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Byrne, Alyssa abyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Chaney, John jchaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Clark, Jaqulyn jclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Conley, Joseph jcconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deeb, Mary mdeeb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Spec Ad Ed Prog
Dunn, Kimberly kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Ferro, Michael mferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gallo, Salvatore sgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gandelman, Mark mgandelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graziano, Nicole ngrazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Jabbour, Dianna djabbour@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Jarvis, Kathleen kjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Jaycoxe, Raymond rjaycoxe@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Jenkins, Ward wjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Keyser, Michelle mkeyser@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Koehler, Eliot ekoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Ad Ed
Lanterman, Lauren llanterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Laracuente, Edma elaracue@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Marion, Anna amarion@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Meyer, Kathleen kdmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Monteleone, Lori lmontele@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Mosher, Denise dmosher@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Murray, James jsmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nystrom, Elicia enystrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Parks, Evie eparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Pepitone, Christian cpepiton@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Tchr Long Term
Petrashek, Carol cpetrash@pasco.k12.fl.us Special Populat Coord
Pope, Laura lpope@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Reinhart, Stacie sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us CTE Placement Coord
Riendeau, Roger rriendea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tch Adult Ed Auto Svc Tech
Senczakowicz, Christopher csenczak@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stevenson, Kevin kstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Taylor, Brandon bstaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 230
Teague, Jonica jteague@pasco.k12.fl.us PT Ad Ed In Cosmetology
Unger, Melissa munger@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Varela, Theresa tvarela@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst W LPN
Wells, Tiffany twells@pasco.k12.fl.us Financial Aid Asst
Wolf, Tammy twolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Zawalich, Sabrina szawalic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar 245

 

This page last updated on 6/6/18 at 6:05 AM.