Director/Assistant Director

Name Email Job Description
Aguis, Robert raguis@pasco.k12.fl.us Director Tech College

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Brochu, Thomas tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal
Leary, Alicia aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Accaria, Patti paccaria@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Bouffard, Kevin kbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Bourne, Linda lbourne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Butler, Michael mrbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Carson, Cynthia ccarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Chefero, Katrin kchefero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Gunkel, Robert rgunkel@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Haudricourt, Kellyann khaudric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Herig, John jherig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Howe, Erin ehowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Hurlburt, Frank fhurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Johnson, Dana dhittjoh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Kalbach, Charles ckalbach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Kleven, Jonathan jkleven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Logaglio, Brian blogagli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mateja, Robert rmateja@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Michels, Barbara bjmichel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cybersecurity
Morrison, Michael mtmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Moschner, Thomas tmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Norrie, Laura lnorrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Health
Poliseno, Christopher cpolisen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Riendeau, Roger rriendea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Ruttle, Leslie lruttle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Steele, Lori lsteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Teague, Jonica jteague@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Turner, Andrew aturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Tyner, Renee rtyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Walker, Andrea awalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Warren, Jennifer jcurtrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Webb, Raymond rwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Weinert, Marlene mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abernathy, Ingrid iabernat@pasco.k12.fl.us Finc Aid Spec
Andujar Pagan, Michael mandujar@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Burns, Michele mburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Clark, Julie juclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Conley, Joseph jcconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deeb, Mary mdeeb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Spec Ad Ed Prog
Diaz, Wilfredo wdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dunn, Kimberly kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Feola, Michael mfeola@pasco.k12.fl.us Tch Adult Ed Auto Svc Tech
Ferro, Michael mferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gallo, Salvatore sgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gandelman, Mark mgandelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graziano, Nicole ngrazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Jarvis, Kathleen kjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h
Jaycoxe, Raymond rjaycoxe@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Jenkins, Ward wjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Keyser, Michelle mkeyser@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Laracuente, Edma elaracue@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Meyer, Kathleen kdmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Mosher, Denise dmosher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Murray, James jsmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nystrom, Elicia enystrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Reinhart, Stacie sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us CTE Placement Coord
Reisweber, Gloria greisweb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Soffner, Danny dsoffner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Taylor, Brandon bstaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 230
Taylor, Kimberly kataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Special Populat Coord
Weaver, Mary mweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Wells, Tiffany twells@pasco.k12.fl.us Financial Aid Asst
Zawalich, Sabrina szawalic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar 245
Zuffranieri, Stacie szuffran@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216

 

This page last updated on 12/9/19 at 6:05 AM.