Principal

Name Email
Aguis, Robert raguis@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal Other Secondary

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Leary, Alicia aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245

Teachers

Name Email
Blake, Donald dblake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Dalles, Robert rdalles@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Dockery, Kristy kdockery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability
Haudricourt, Kellyann khaudric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Herig, John jherig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Hurlburt, Frank fhurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Lupinek, James jlupinek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mateja, Robert rmateja@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Morrison, Michael mtmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Ojeda, Richard rojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Poliseno, Christopher cpolisen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Rapp, Ann arapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Russell, Kristina krussell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Work Evaluator
Saavedra, Orlando osaavedr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Webb, Raymond rwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Weinert, Marlene mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email
Abernathy, Ingrid iabernat@pasco.k12.fl.us Finc Aid Spec
Andujar Pagan, Michael mandujar@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Byrne, Alyssa abyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Casey, James jcasey@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chaney, John jchaney@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Chu, Darren dchu@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Clark, Jaqulyn jclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec Cr
Conley, Joseph jcconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dunn, Kimberly kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Ferro, Michael mferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gallo, Salvatore sgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gandelman, Mark mgandelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Jabbour, Dianna djabbour@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Jarvis, Kathleen kjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Jenkins, Ward wjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Lanterman, Lauren llanterm@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Marion, Anna amarion@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
McCowan, Janet jmccowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Meyer, Kathleen kdmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Murray, James jsmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nystrom, Elicia enystrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Parks, Evie eparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Reinhart, Stacie sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us CTE Placement Coord
Stevenson, Kevin kstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Unger, Melissa munger@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Varela, Theresa tvarela@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Wells, Tiffany twells@pasco.k12.fl.us Financial Aid Asst
Wolf, Tammy twolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Zawalich, Sabrina szawalic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar 245

 

This page last updated on 9/20/17 at 6:05 AM.