Director/Assistant Director

Name Email Job Description
Shook, Tonia tshook@pasco.k12.fl.us Director Tech College

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
D'Avanzo, Jayme jdavanzo@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Bouffard, Kevin kbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Bourne, Linda lbourne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Brandon, James jbrandon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Chefero, Katrin kchefero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Detiberus, Amanda adetiber@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Dittman, Kari kdittman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Feola, Michael mfeola@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Auto Svc
Haudricourt, Kellyann khaudric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Herig, John jherig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Hurlburt, Frank fhurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Jimenez, Valerie vjimenez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Heat & Air
Johnson, Dana dhittjoh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Kalbach, Charles ckalbach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Linehan, John jlinehan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Electricity
Logaglio, Brian blogagli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mateja, Robert rmateja@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Michels, Barbara bjmichel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cybersecurity
Morrison, Michael mtmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Norrie, Laura lnorrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Health
Smith, Brandi brsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Teague, Jonica jteague@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Walker, Andrea awalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Warren, Jennifer jcurtrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Aldi, Joanann jaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Crusan, Emily ecrusan@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Cruz, Ivonne igarnica@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
De Angel, Priya khuiphit@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dunn, Kimberly kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist 245
Fernandez De Buruca, Maria mcfernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gallo, Salvatore sgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graziano, Nicole ngrazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Hedgespeth, Michelle mhedgesp@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 230
Khongsaeng, Rungratree rkhongsa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Lydick, Janet jlydick@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Martinez, Yenira yemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Meola, Jon jmeola@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Murray, James jsmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nystrom, Elicia enystrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Phillips Sherwood, Natasha nphillip@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Executive Director
Quintal, Michael mquintal@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Reinhart, Stacie sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Finc Aid Spec
Roache, Andrew aroache@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Shultis, Stacie sshultis@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst 245
Wells, Tiffany twells@pasco.k12.fl.us Financial Aid Asst
Zawalich, Sabrina szawalic@pasco.k12.fl.us Office Assistant 245
Zaycer, Cameron czaycer@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher

 

This page last updated on 6/20/24 at 6:05 AM.