Director/Assistant Director

Name Email Job Description
Shook, Tonia tshook@pasco.k12.fl.us Director Tech College

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Brochu, Thomas tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal
Leary, Alicia aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Anger, Dominic danger@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Austin, James jaustin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Bouffard, Kevin kbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Bourne, Linda lbourne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Carson, Cynthia ccarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Chefero, Katrin kchefero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Feola, Michael mfeola@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Harris, Blonche bharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Haudricourt, Kellyann khaudric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Herig, John jherig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Howe, Erin ehowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Hurlburt, Frank fhurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Johnson, Dana dhittjoh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Kalbach, Charles ckalbach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Logaglio, Brian blogagli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mateja, Robert rmateja@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Michels, Barbara bjmichel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cybersecurity
Morrison, Michael mtmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Moschner, Thomas tmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Norrie, Laura lnorrie@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Health
Ruttle, Leslie lruttle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Steele, Lori lsteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Teague, Jonica jteague@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Turner, Andrew aturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Tyner, Renee rtyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Walker, Andrea awalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Warren, Jennifer jcurtrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Weinert, Marlene mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abdalla, Amany asabdall@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Aldi, Joanann jaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 8h
Areson, Gary gareson@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Armstrong, Robert rarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Bariso, Joseph jbariso@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Brown, Cindy clbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Calcagno, Eva ecalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
De Angel, Priya khuiphit@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Decrescenzo, Sabino sdecresc@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Diaz, Wilfredo wdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Dunn, Kimberly kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Gallo, Salvatore sgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzalez Morejon, Iraida igonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Govea, Susan sgovea@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Graziano, Nicole ngrazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Jarvis, Kathleen kjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl FICA
Lockwood, Victoria vlockwoo@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher
Lydick, Janet jlydick@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Mosher, Denise dmosher@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Murray, James jsmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nystrom, Elicia enystrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Quintal, Michael mquintal@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Read, Judith jread@pasco.k12.fl.us CTE Placement Coord
Reinhart, Stacie sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us Finc Aid Spec
Reisweber, Gloria greisweb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Sabat-Tirado, Mary msabatti@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Taylor, Kimberly kataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Special Populat Coord
Wells, Tiffany twells@pasco.k12.fl.us Financial Aid Asst
Zawalich, Sabrina szawalic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar 245
Zuffranieri, Stacie szuffran@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245

 

This page last updated on 5/25/22 at 6:05 AM.