Director/Assistant Director

Name Email Job Description
Aguis, Robert raguis@pasco.k12.fl.us Director Tech College
Brochu, Thomas tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Director Tech College
Leary, Alicia aleary@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Director Tech College

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Accaria, Patti psams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Bourne, Linda lmbourne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Butler, Michael mrbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Carson, Cynthia ccarson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Chefero, Katrin kchefero@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Haudricourt, Kellyann khaudric@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Herig, John jherig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Howe, Erin ehowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Hurlburt, Frank fhurlbur@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Johnson, Dana dhittjoh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Kalbach, Charles ckalbach@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Kleven, Jonathan jkleven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Logaglio, Brian blogagli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mateja, Robert rmateja@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Mazzant, Thomas tmazzant@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Health
Morrison, Michael mtmorris@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Cosmetology
Moschner, Thomas tmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Ojeda, Richard rojeda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Poliseno, Christopher cpolisen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Riendeau, Roger rriendea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Ruttle, Leslie lruttle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Sands, Henry hsands@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Heat & Air
Steele, Lori lsteele@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Teague, Jonica jteague@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Cosmetology
Turner, Andrew aturner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource
Tyner, Renee rtyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Adult General
Walker, Andrea awalker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Adult Ed Family Consumer
Webb, Raymond rwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Weinert, Marlene mweinert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Abernathy, Ingrid iabernat@pasco.k12.fl.us Finc Aid Spec
Andujar Pagan, Michael mandujar@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Ascanio, Allison aascanio@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Clark, Julie juclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Conley, Joseph jcconley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Deeb, Mary mdeeb@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Spec Ad Ed Prog
Dunn, Kimberly kdunn@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Ferro, Michael mferro@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Gallo, Salvatore sgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gandelman, Mark mgandelm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Graziano, Nicole ngrazian@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns Ad Voc
Jarvis, Kathleen kjarvis@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec NNB 7.5h
Jaycoxe, Raymond rjaycoxe@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Jenkins, Ward wjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Keyser, Michelle mkeyser@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Koehler, Eliot ekoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us Substitute Ad Ed
Laracuente, Edma elaracue@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Meyer, Kathleen kdmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Mosher, Denise dmosher@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 245
Murray, James jsmurray@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nystrom, Elicia enystrom@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Parks, Evie eparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Temporary Empl
Petrashek, Carol cpetrash@pasco.k12.fl.us Special Populat Coord
Pickinpaugh, Amy apickinp@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 216
Reinhart, Stacie sreinhar@pasco.k12.fl.us CTE Placement Coord
Sanchez, Richard resanche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tch Adult Ed Electricity
Soffner, Danny dsoffner@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Stevenson, Kevin kstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
Taylor, Brandon bstaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 230
Unger, Melissa munger@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Wells, Tiffany twells@pasco.k12.fl.us Financial Aid Asst
Zawalich, Sabrina szawalic@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar 245

 

This page last updated on 12/12/18 at 6:05 AM.