Bill Tracking Information



Senator John Legg (R)
17th District
Phone: (813) 909-9919
Vist Website

Committees: Education Pre-K – 12 (Chair), Ethics and Elections (Vice Chair), Appropriations Subcommittee on Education, Fiscal Policy, Governmental Oversight and Accountability, Higher Education


Senator Wilton Simpson (R)
18th District
Phone: (727) 816-1120
Visit Website

Committees: Community Affairs (Chair), Environmental Preservation and Conservation (Vice Chair), Appropriations Subcommittee on General Government, Finance and Tax, Judiciary, Transportation, Joint Legislative Auditing Committee



Danny Burgess (R)
38th District
Phone: (813) 780-0667
Visit Website

Committees: Justice Appropriations Subcommittee, Local & Federal Affairs Committee, Rulemaking Oversight & Repeal Subcommittee, Veteran & Military Affairs Subcommittee


Richard Corcoran (R)
Pasco County Legislative Delegation Chair
37th District
Phone: (813) 792-5177
Visit Website

Committees: Appropriations Committee (Chair), Joint Legislative Budget Commission (Chair)


Amanda Murphy (D)
36th District
Phone: (727) 848-5885
Visit Website

Committees: Health Care Appropriations Subcommittee (Democratic Ranking Member), Children, Families & Seniors Subcommittee, Joint Legislative Auditing Committee, Local Government Affairs Subcommittee, State Affairs Committee