Please join us for a special presentation on funding school construction.  Below are the dates, times, and locations for each of our presentations.  Click on a school name to view a flyer for the school's presentation.

 

Elementary Schools

Chester W. Taylor Elementary School - Monday, November 14, 2016 at 8 am.  Speaker: J. Petrashek

Connerton Elementary School - Friday, October 21, 2016 at 8:45 am.  Speaker: 

Cypress Elementary School - Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 4:15 pm. Speaker:

Denham Oaks Elementary School - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 8 am.  Speaker: R. Gadd

Double Branch Elementary School - Monday, December 5, 2016 at 4:30 pm.  Speaker: O. Swinson

Lake Myrtle Elementary School - Monday, January 23, 2017 at 7:45 am.  Speaker: C. Williams

Longleaf Elementary School - Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 4:15 pm.  Speaker: R. Gadd

New River Elementary School - Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 7:30 am.  Speaker: C. Williams

Oakstead Elementary School - Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 4:30 pm.  Speaker: O. Swinson

Odessa Elementary School - Monday, November 14, 2016 at 8 am.  Speaker: 

Pine View Elementary School - Monday, November 28, 2016 at 8:40 am.  Speaker: C. Williams

Quail Hollow Elementary School - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 4:30 pm.  Speaker: B. Kuhn

San Antonio Elementary - Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 4:15 pm. Speaker:

Sand Pine Elementary School - Friday, January 20, 2017 at 7:30 am.  Speaker: C. Williams

Sanders Memorial Elementary School - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 7:45 am.  Speaker: 

Seven Oaks Elementary School - Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 6 pm.  Speaker: O. Swinson

Seven Springs Elementary School - Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 4 pm.  Speaker: R. Gadd

Trinity Elementary School - Friday, December 9, 2016 at 8:30 am.  Speaker: R. Gadd

Trinity Oaks Elementary School - Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 8:40 am.  Speaker: B. Kuhn

Veterans Elementary School - Friday, October 14, 2016 at 10 am.  Speaker: B. Kuhn

Watergrass Elementary School - Monday, December 12, 2016 at 4 pm.  Speaker: O. Swinson

Wesley Chapel Elementary School - Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 8:45 am.  Speaker: 

West Zephyrhills Elementary School - Friday, November 18th, 2016 at 11:30 am. Speaker:

Wiregrass Elementary School - Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 6 pm.  Speaker: B. Kuhn

Woodland Elementary School - Monday, November 14, 2016 at 8:35 am.

 

Middle Schools

Bayonet Point Middle School - Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 7:50 am. Speaker: 

Charles S. Rushe Middle School - Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 4 pm.  Speaker: R. Tonello

John Long Middle School - Friday, December 2, 2016 at 7:40 am.  Speaker: C. Williams

Pine View Middle School - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 4:30 pm.  Speaker: O. Swinson

River Ridge Middle School - Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 3 pm. Speaker:

Seven Springs Middle School - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:30 pm.  Speaker: R. Gadd

Thomas E. Weightman Middle School - Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 4 pm.  Speaker: B. Kuhn

 

High Schools

James W. Mitchell High School - Friday, December 2, 2016 at 7:40 am.  Speaker: B. Kuhn

Land O' Lakes High School - Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 2 pm.  Speaker: R. Gadd

RIver Ridge High School - Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 2:30 pm. Speaker: 

Sunlake High School - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 7:30 am.  Speaker: R. Gadd

Wesley Chapel High School - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 3 pm.  Speaker: J. Petrashek

Wiregrass Ranch High School - Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at 6 pm.  Speaker: R. Tonello

Zephyrhills High School - Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 7:45 am. Speaker: