Press Release Archive

Thursday, March 01, 2012

Secondary School Winners of the 2011-2012 4-H/Tropicana Public Speaking Contest

Friday, February 10, 2012

Preliminary Four-Day School Week Survey Results Available

Monday, January 30, 2012

Introducing Tray Talk - A School Nutrition Resource for Parents

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Students Eat Farm Fresh Kumquats and Strawberries

Monday, January 23, 2012

Task Force Seeks Input on 4 Day School Week Option

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Please complete the District’s Elementary Magnet School Survey

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Student Art Needed

Monday, January 09, 2012

High Schools in Pasco Earn High Marks

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Pasco Continues to Shine

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Moon Lake Elementary Literacy Breakfast, A Dragon Tale

Page 56 of 67 pages ‹ First  < 54 55 56 57 58 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.