Pasco in the Press

Friday, May 27, 2011

Public school commencement ceremonies set for tonight, Saturday

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Hudson High seniors take plunge at annual tailgate party

Pasco High seniors enjoy cookout before graduation

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Zephyrhills High seniors have parting party

Pasco County students honored for competitions, more

Fivay High students meet Gov. Rick Scott

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Students lead transformation

Students take on technology

‘Lights, Camera, Action’ At Lake Myrtle Elementary

Pasco’s best and brightest

Saturday, May 21, 2011

Deer Park Elementary collects food for needy

Friday, May 20, 2011

Hudson High School holds second Cardboard Boat Regatta

Thursday, May 19, 2011

Wesley Chapel High senior class a tight-knit group to the end

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Wiregrass Ranch High School Class of 2011 buries time capsule, prepares for graduation

School concert listings

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Mitchell High students learn to make business pitches

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Pasco student, a Take Stock in Children scholar, heads to MIT

Student turns life around at Moore-Mickens

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Pine View schools kickball rivalry is about ‘parkway’ sign, raising money and having fun

Friday, May 13, 2011

A treasure of books

Thursday, May 12, 2011

Students learn retail lessons at Mitchell High thrift shop

Wrestling club getting popular

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Middle school students test their engineering skills at Technology Olympics

Gulf High’s Health Careers Academy off to healthy start

Sunday, May 08, 2011

Gazari adjusting on, off the track

Friday, May 06, 2011

Students test their engineering skills, and have a lot of fun, in Technology Olympics

Pasco County students honored for turning their lives around

Thursday, May 05, 2011

Land O’ Lakes students win second-place honors in science competition

Sunlake Seniors Pull Out All The Stops

Sunday, May 01, 2011

Students become Deaf/Blind for a Day | TBO.com

Page 26 of 45 pages ‹ First  < 24 25 26 27 28 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.