Pasco in the Press

Friday, April 15, 2011

Gulf girls hoops trio sign scholarships

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Instrument of note

Friday, April 08, 2011

Pasco walks help raise autism awareness

Wednesday, April 06, 2011

It’s end of era at Pasco High

Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Soldier gives Pasco’s Paul R. Smith Middle a Medal of Honor memorial with Iraq items

Sunday, April 03, 2011

Connerton students embrace Kindness Week

Friday, April 01, 2011

Pasco County high school jazz ensembles excel in state contests

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Cinderella Project Makes Dreams Come True for Pasco Teens

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Summer program brings national acclaim to Pasco Schools

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Radio Disney helps encourage kids to read

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Hudson High veterinary student takes home awards

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Students going to an international science fair are tackling real-life issues

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Cinderella Project to wave its magic wand over another prom season

Wednesday, March 09, 2011

Mitchell drama department to perform ‘Fiddler on the Roof’

Two women help turn trash into treasure for Gulfside Elementary School

Charles Rushe Middle School students earn top honors in PTA’s Reflections competition

Tuesday, March 08, 2011

NFL hopefuls try to get students up to speed

High school students take history tour

Saturday, March 05, 2011

Fox Hollow stages ‘Jungle’ show

Friday, March 04, 2011

Fundraising run to help autism

Thursday, March 03, 2011

Focused and serious on the softball field

Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Land O’Lakes presents ‘Evening of Literacy Through the Arts’ on March 9

Chasco Elementary students see if they measure up at Math Olympics

Sunday, February 27, 2011

New River Elementary students go on a gem-mining field trip in their own back yard

Saturday, February 26, 2011

These Olympics are strictly a matter of math

900 athletes compete in Pasco County Special Olympics

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Whiz Kid of the Week: Mariano Duarte

Sunlake signers to translate ‘Grease’ production

Teens team up for 2011 Nature Coast Envirothon challenge

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Countryside Montessori and Northwest Elementary students grow earth-friendly, healthy foods

Page 26 of 44 pages ‹ First  < 24 25 26 27 28 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.