Pasco in the Press

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

River Ridge finds novel way to promote reading

Sunday, March 28, 2010

Program offers skills students need to succeed

Teen to give back with self-defense

Friday, March 26, 2010

Land O’Lakes students prepare sign language videos for the deaf

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Author: ‘Being a writer is a journey’

Saturday, March 20, 2010

Love of ketchup a family affair

Pasco High students follow parents into rodeo arena

Friday, March 19, 2010

Gulf High salutes IB juniors

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Pasco’s Gulf High is a confluence of cultures

Thursday, March 11, 2010

School’s 100th year one for the books

WCES School safety patrols helping to control the cat population

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Green rewards for ‘Art of Recycling’ winners

At Veterans Elementary School, it’s a day for Dr. Seuss

Pasco County students of the month

Sunday, March 07, 2010

SOES Science lab helps make learning fun

Saturday, March 06, 2010

Imposing, smelly Humboldt squids a hit in Wesley Chapel classroom

Friday, March 05, 2010

Talent show for students is back

Wednesday, March 03, 2010

Anclote High culinary students create a soul food feast

Monday, March 01, 2010

From trash to treasures

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Teen spreads word: Libraries rock

Students get taste of Gasparilla marathon

With positive reinforcements, Mittye P. Locke Elementary turns around student behavior

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Pasco Special Olympics bigger than ever

Using data to identify problems, San Antonio Elementary teachers brainstorm solutions

Students are golden at Special Olympics

More than 500 high school students compete in this year’s Envirothon at Weeki Wachee State Park

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Thrilling day for 375 Pasco athletes in Special Olympics

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Goalie’s biggest save comes off the field

Friday, February 19, 2010

Sanders new principal looks to the future

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Zephyrhills High agriculture students prepare to market animals at Pasco County Fair

Page 26 of 35 pages ‹ First  < 24 25 26 27 28 >  Last ›

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).

Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.