Pasco in the Press

Friday, May 06, 2011

Students test their engineering skills, and have a lot of fun, in Technology Olympics

Pasco County students honored for turning their lives around

Thursday, May 05, 2011

Land O’ Lakes students win second-place honors in science competition

Sunlake Seniors Pull Out All The Stops

Sunday, May 01, 2011

Students become Deaf/Blind for a Day | TBO.com

Saturday, April 30, 2011

Middle school pilot program offers easier way to sign up for classes

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Writing team Tony and Lauren Dungy share their new book with students

Dungys take friendship message to Pasco school

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Ridgewood High seniors savor graduation thrill

Seven Springs Middle School observes Earth Day 2011

Students turn Earth Day into weeklong event

Saturday, April 23, 2011

Expanded electives engage students at the James Irvin Education Center in Dade City

Friday, April 22, 2011

Animals flock to Earth Day celebration at Seven Springs Middle

Seven Oaks Elementary hits the books

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Marchman class didn’t go dark during storm

Hudson Elementary reading event draws big turnout

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Plan to help Japan takes wing

Mitchell High senior raises $10,000 in memory of his grandfather

Friday, April 15, 2011

Gulf girls hoops trio sign scholarships

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Instrument of note

Friday, April 08, 2011

Pasco walks help raise autism awareness

Wednesday, April 06, 2011

It’s end of era at Pasco High

Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Soldier gives Pasco’s Paul R. Smith Middle a Medal of Honor memorial with Iraq items

Sunday, April 03, 2011

Connerton students embrace Kindness Week

Friday, April 01, 2011

Pasco County high school jazz ensembles excel in state contests

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Cinderella Project Makes Dreams Come True for Pasco Teens

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Summer program brings national acclaim to Pasco Schools

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Radio Disney helps encourage kids to read

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Hudson High veterinary student takes home awards

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Students going to an international science fair are tackling real-life issues

Page 26 of 44 pages ‹ First  < 24 25 26 27 28 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.