Pasco in the Press

Wednesday, March 09, 2011

Charles Rushe Middle School students earn top honors in PTA’s Reflections competition

Tuesday, March 08, 2011

NFL hopefuls try to get students up to speed

High school students take history tour

Saturday, March 05, 2011

Fox Hollow stages ‘Jungle’ show

Friday, March 04, 2011

Fundraising run to help autism

Thursday, March 03, 2011

Focused and serious on the softball field

Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Land O’Lakes presents ‘Evening of Literacy Through the Arts’ on March 9

Chasco Elementary students see if they measure up at Math Olympics

Sunday, February 27, 2011

New River Elementary students go on a gem-mining field trip in their own back yard

Saturday, February 26, 2011

These Olympics are strictly a matter of math

900 athletes compete in Pasco County Special Olympics

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Whiz Kid of the Week: Mariano Duarte

Sunlake signers to translate ‘Grease’ production

Teens team up for 2011 Nature Coast Envirothon challenge

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Countryside Montessori and Northwest Elementary students grow earth-friendly, healthy foods

Pasco schools move beyond traditional school lunches

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Cheerleaders’ wrestling dream now in their grasp

Students are ‘heart heroes’

Students are ‘heart heroes’

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Pasco students complete their journey to American citizenship

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Retirees who volunteer in Pasco schools lend wisdom, ability

Moon Lake students learn about finances from River Ridge FBLA project

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Drums help teach kids respect, focus

Students relish second chance

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Wiregrass Ranch High turns to texting to reach kids

Wednesday, February 09, 2011

Pasco’s Outstanding Senior stays busy with academics, sports and community service

Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Jump Rope For Heart teaches healthy lifestyles

Sunday, February 06, 2011

Students decorate “retired” fire hydrants to honor 9/11 heroes

Saturday, February 05, 2011

Culinary students will compete to provide dessert for Cinderella Ball

Wednesday, February 02, 2011

Stretching musical muscles

Page 26 of 43 pages ‹ First  < 24 25 26 27 28 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.