Pasco in the Press

Friday, November 06, 2009

Emerging technology helps prepare students

Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Newsmakers: Pasco students are standouts

Red Ribbon Week at Gulfside Elementary includes flash mob dance

Tuesday, November 03, 2009

Bus stop ID program targets student safety

Pasco students explore underground at Dames Caves

Tales from the classroom

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Recycling is class act

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Pasco’s Sunlake High students use Skype to hone American Sign Language skills

Monday, October 26, 2009

Drumming helps students achieve

Students have fun helping animals, the environment

Pasco’s San Antonio Elementary finds success with Response to Intervention process

Thursday, October 22, 2009

New online school option popular

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Anclote Elementary rewards budding writers

Monday, October 19, 2009

High regard for discards

Monday, October 12, 2009

School brings dads to table

Student’s hard work pays off

IPods become learning tools at Shady Hills Elementary

Wednesday, October 07, 2009

Fish add to Centennial Middle’s agriculture instruction

Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Pasco School Board to hold five meetings to discuss five-year strategic plan

Monday, October 05, 2009

Local schools lure parents for events

School has pizza party

Friday, October 02, 2009

School receives chorus of praise

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Quail Hollow students let freedom ring

Saturday, September 26, 2009

Pasco High English teacher wins national award for her classroom style

Program boosts seat belt use by teens

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Ridgewood squad is enjoying sweet taste of success

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Pasco teacher honored among top English educators

Long Middle School students learn to care for and play stringed instruments

Retailer builds outdoor classroom for Cypress Elementary

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

River Ridge High’s new engineering program excites students

Page 26 of 32 pages ‹ First  < 24 25 26 27 28 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.