Pasco in the Press

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Pasco government, schools cooperate on paper recycling

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Pasco Algebra I students beat state average

Saturday, July 09, 2011

Stricken schools to receive Pasco aid

Thursday, July 07, 2011

Teacher’s passion for Pasco’s past proving a gift to the future

Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Title I students attend summer nature camp

Saturday, July 02, 2011

Children get real-world experience at tech camp

Thursday, June 30, 2011

Pasco County schools receive good grades from the state

Pasco Middle School summer program helps migrant students close achievement gap

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Local teachers receive week of space academy training

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Pasco’s summer science camp a real adventure

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Teacher bikes to raise money, MS awareness

Monday, June 13, 2011

Dominant in athletics and in the classroom

Thursday, June 09, 2011

FCAT: Pasco students perform on par with peers

Monday, June 06, 2011

Odessa Elementary’s first class bids adieu |

Sunday, June 05, 2011

For troubled student, a sport and a coach provide a chance for a big reversal

Wednesday, June 01, 2011

Pasco students celebrate last day of school

PBS honors Fivay teacher for use of its educational videos

Land O’ Lakes High School Ranks Among The Country’s Best

Mitchell salutes its volunteers with end-of-year breakfast

Hudson Middle students create a panel for the traveling AIDS memorial quilt - St. Petersburg Times

Monday, May 30, 2011

High school students produce award-winning documentary

Sunday, May 29, 2011

FFA training students for more than just agriculture |

Sunray Elementary promotes enthusiasm for writing as key to higher scores

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Excited Land O’Lakes graduates ready for life’s next step

Pasco welcomes its first eSchool graduates

Friday, May 27, 2011

River Ridge grads look ahead with a pang of nostalgia

Anclote High School’s first graduating class sets the bar

Chasco Middle School girls get princess treatment before their dance - St. Petersburg Times

Public school commencement ceremonies set for tonight, Saturday

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Hudson High seniors take plunge at annual tailgate party

Page 26 of 46 pages ‹ First  < 24 25 26 27 28 >  Last ›

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).

Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.