Pasco in the Press

Wednesday, December 08, 2010

NFL wellness contest winners at Longleaf Elementary run, jump, throw

Wednesday, December 01, 2010

Pasco schools launch Spanish-language website

Quilters bring their hobby to Richey Elementary

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Gulf, Ridgewood high schools keep students on track for graduation

Friday, November 19, 2010

Marlowe students to again aid food banks

The day the world comes to school

Thursday, November 18, 2010

During holidays, schools aim to feed

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Chihuahua helps counselors teach lessons on bullying, kindness and citizenship

Pasco County schools aid the needy through food drives and Assist, Believe and Care program

Monday, November 15, 2010

Pasco school bringing healthy snacks into classroom

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Chasco Middle, Elementary schools to ‘Hook-Up’ again

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Gulfside Elementary offers support for at-risk students

Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Pasco dedicates Connerton Elementary

Monday, November 08, 2010

Talking to the animals: Pasco vet assisting program getting established

Wednesday, November 03, 2010

Author talks zombies at middle school

Monday, November 01, 2010

School’s dedication is grand

Friday, October 29, 2010

Pinwheels for Peace helps Fox Hollow Elementary kids promote understanding

Pasco teens trick-or-treating for canned goods

High schools have Halloween substitutes

Odessa Elementary School Dedication

At 6, Wesley Chapel boy is an IronKids triathlon national champion

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Odessa christens new elementary

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Sign language used during school’s announcements

Principal sticks to promise, pole

For one teacher, it’s not all about tests

Monday, October 25, 2010

Schools’ healthful food effort bears fruit

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Middle school students raise breast cancer profile

Friday, October 22, 2010

J.W. Mitchell High’s production of ‘Sleeping Beauty’ takes a dark turn

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Zephyrhills High to celebrate 100 years

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Three at Gulf High named National Hispanic Scholars

Page 26 of 41 pages ‹ First  < 24 25 26 27 28 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.