Pasco in the Press

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Children’s books author works Dade City landmarks into stories

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Mitchell HS troupe to perform ‘Bring It On: The Musical’

In competition, young entrepreneurs put their creative minds to work

Monday, April 17, 2017

Land O’ Lakes High co-salutatorian overcame language barrier to succeed

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wesley Chapel softball on the rise

Students at seven Pasco schools participate in Young Entrepreneurs Competition

Friday, April 07, 2017

Parents and Teachers raising funds for Hudson Middle School covered shelter

WRHS Bulls Rule The SAC With Boys & Girls Titles In Tennis & Track

Monday, April 03, 2017

Competitor helps struggling runner during Pasco’s Special Olympics

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Anclote High students spreading seat belt awareness

Ridgewood High students teach French language to Calusa Elementary kids

Monday, March 27, 2017

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Talented youths get time to shine

SLHS cheer coach going out on top

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Sunlake girls weightlifting well-represented on SAC awards

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Pasco schools take part in National School Breakfast Week

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Academy at Fivay High shows students the basics of criminal justice

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Chasco Middle student winner in C-SPAN’s video documentary competition

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

R.B. Cox Elementary celebrates 90 years

Four students named 2017 Barnes Scholarship winners

Mitchell defends prep hockey title

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Ridgewood student places first in Art of Recycling contest

Friday, February 24, 2017

Program at Cypress Elementary trains student leaders to assist their peers

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Chalk Talk 02/22/2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Pasco high school program preps students for careers as 911 operators

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

River Ridge girl lifters repeat at state

Monday, February 13, 2017

Veterans Elementary teacher named county’s best

Friday, February 10, 2017

Farewell, and Godspeed, to Adam Kennedy

Page 3 of 44 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.