Pasco in the Press

Monday, May 18, 2009

Pasco 8-year old on math: ‘I like doing this’

Author, teacher pays visit to Trinity Oaks Elementary

First Class Minds

Friday, May 15, 2009

Teenagers to rock coffeehouse

Thursday, May 14, 2009

She puts heart, head into kids’ education

Music teacher at Longleaf Elementary in New Port Richey taking student performers to Hawaii

Monday, May 11, 2009

Single mom in Pasco is honored by Working Mother magazine

Teen gets head start on career in healing

Friday, May 08, 2009

Hunting down some science

Thursday, May 07, 2009

Clothes made of trash on display at school fashion show

Pasco County schools hand out 30 Turnaround Achievement Awards

Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Wiregrass High to give sushi one-day trial on lunch menu

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Jewish survivor takes Holocaust tale to school

Students get a real pen pal

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Golfers scramble to aid education

Monday, April 27, 2009

Honorary Relay chair a fighter

Pasco student actors AIM for stardom

Wesley Chapel High students gain their voices at poetry slam

Friday, April 24, 2009

Educators take in America

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Prep phenom throws 4th no-hitter

Monday, April 20, 2009

Students working to make difference

Water balloons test laws of physics at Pasco school

Friday, April 17, 2009

Students brighten nursing home

Science lessons come naturally

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Pasco County teen helps enforce alcohol, tobacco laws

Monday, April 13, 2009

Author Melissa Forney visits Sand Pine Elementary students

Wednesday, April 08, 2009

Handling saltwater creatures is part of the program at Deer Park Elementary

Thursday, April 02, 2009

Mitchell High School Senior Is Cleaning Up

Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Teens Learn Reality Lesson

Two Cox Elementary teams will compete at state Odyssey of the Mind event

Page 43 of 45 pages ‹ First  < 41 42 43 44 45 > 
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.