Pasco in the Press

Monday, March 16, 2009

Students Hold Pre-FCAT Pep Rally

Pine View Elementary chess players head to SuperNationals tournament

Friday, March 13, 2009

Taste For Testing

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

VFW Post 8681 gives more than new flag to Mary Giella Elementary School

Pasco Middle students’ movie on Dade City’s Main Street fulfills many roles

Monday, March 09, 2009

With teamwork, Schrader Elementary’s FCAT scores rise

Pasco Middle Construction Begins

Friday, March 06, 2009

Science Bubbles To The Forefront

Thursday, March 05, 2009

Suncoast students compete in Envirothon

Tuesday, March 03, 2009

Pasco School Board hasn’t joined pay cut move

Monday, March 02, 2009

Pasco students offer ways for school system to save money

School Celebrating 50 Years

Age Of Enlightenment

Friday, February 27, 2009

Swamp Fest Has Arrived

Locke ‘Was The Old Breed Of Teachers’

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Bayonet Point Middle School students get taste of restaurant business

Pasco County Special Olympics celebrates with its athletes

Monday, February 23, 2009

Why 7-year-old Jessica Howard of Trinity wants to change Florida’s online education law

Pasco girl Jessica Howard, 7, pushes petition to change online education law

Florida public schools’ new lesson: cuts

Middle-Schoolers Talk the Walk Before MPO

Friday, February 20, 2009

Students Prep For Real World

Groups To Clean Up Neglected Cemetery

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Pasco board approves principal for Land O’Lakes High

Zephyrhills High band rallies and relies on community

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Former Woodland Elementary principal Ferdinand Renninger dies at 78 in Pasco

Friday, February 13, 2009

Pasco schools blend lessons on Lincoln, African-American history

Thursday, February 12, 2009

4 High Schools To Key On AP

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

River Ridge High School students breed sea horses

Frugality, creativity help insulate Pasco County students from spending cuts

Page 42 of 43 pages ‹ First  < 40 41 42 43 > 
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.