Pasco in the Press

Monday, April 20, 2009

Students working to make difference

Water balloons test laws of physics at Pasco school

Friday, April 17, 2009

Students brighten nursing home

Science lessons come naturally

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Pasco County teen helps enforce alcohol, tobacco laws

Monday, April 13, 2009

Author Melissa Forney visits Sand Pine Elementary students

Wednesday, April 08, 2009

Handling saltwater creatures is part of the program at Deer Park Elementary

Thursday, April 02, 2009

Mitchell High School Senior Is Cleaning Up

Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Teens Learn Reality Lesson

Two Cox Elementary teams will compete at state Odyssey of the Mind event

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Lacoochee Elementary students get taste of government in visit to Capitol

Friday, March 27, 2009

With mini Relay for Life, Seven Oaks Elementary students join cancer fight

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Cinderella Project Still Working Magic

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Pasco schools join recycling program with GreenFiber

Thursday, March 19, 2009

PETA Says Pasco Schools Are Veggie, Veggie Good

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Hudson Students Have A Renaissance

Monday, March 16, 2009

Book ‘Em, Pasco Deputies Tell Students

Students Hold Pre-FCAT Pep Rally

Pine View Elementary chess players head to SuperNationals tournament

Friday, March 13, 2009

Taste For Testing

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

VFW Post 8681 gives more than new flag to Mary Giella Elementary School

Pasco Middle students’ movie on Dade City’s Main Street fulfills many roles

Monday, March 09, 2009

With teamwork, Schrader Elementary’s FCAT scores rise

Pasco Middle Construction Begins

Friday, March 06, 2009

Science Bubbles To The Forefront

Thursday, March 05, 2009

Suncoast students compete in Envirothon

Tuesday, March 03, 2009

Pasco School Board hasn’t joined pay cut move

Monday, March 02, 2009

Pasco students offer ways for school system to save money

School Celebrating 50 Years

Age Of Enlightenment

Page 42 of 43 pages ‹ First  < 40 41 42 43 > 
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.