Pasco in the Press

Tuesday, September 08, 2009

Kids soak in fish farming lesson

‘Great things’ await Anclote

Friday, September 04, 2009

September 4, 2009 Pasco prep football matchups

Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Meet Pasco County’s high school bands

Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Pasco schools see small increase in attendance

Monday, August 31, 2009

Lucky students at Gulf Trace Elementary get MacBook laptops

Monday, August 24, 2009

Sand Pine Elementary media center shows library has gone far beyond books

A few changes on campus

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Pasco County teachers head back to school to prepare their classrooms

Monday, August 17, 2009

Camp prepares Pasco kindergartners-to-be

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Smith Middle among honorees at recycling awards

Pasco deputy schools Mitchell High students on safe driving

Monday, August 10, 2009

Hudson High student is a ‘slam’ at reading

Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Students, parents praise the new Anclote High after getting a peek

Tuesday, August 04, 2009

Kindergarten camp at Seven Oaks Elementary gets children ready

Monday, August 03, 2009

Pasco County’s new eSchool program flexible for students and parents

Campus changes its look

Take a peek at Anclote High

Volunteers get new Anclote High ready for its debut

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Pasco County schools’ science camp lets students explore nature

Friday, July 17, 2009

Anclote High to open for a sneak preview

Wiregrass Ranch High student Donnie Pitts finds success in Special Olympics and in school

Monday, July 13, 2009

Career academies ready to start at Pasco high schools this fall

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Students honored for concerts

Leadership conference targets schools

Wednesday, July 01, 2009

Science Project

Monday, June 29, 2009

35-year educator retires

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Pasco County schools’ science camp lets students explore nature

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Pasco deputies bring Teen Driver Challenge to high schools

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Schools on drawing board

Page 42 of 46 pages ‹ First  < 40 41 42 43 44 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.