Pasco in the Press

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Pasco Superintendent works on summer lunch bus for a day

Coach doesn’t let chemo keep him from practice

Monday, July 14, 2014

Wiregrass Grad Heads to McDaniel College on Full Ride

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Lunch Bus helps feed Pasco students in the summer

Pack-A-Sack seeks help feeding hungry students

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Pasco schools use new summer programs to help more students

Monday, June 16, 2014

Pasco County students gears up for kindergarten thanks to teacher

Pasco school district to expand Infinity Academy

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Hudson High teen flips and cheers his way to bright future

Monday, May 19, 2014

Lacoochee students, teachers spend extra hours seeking success

Junior achievement lessons whip up enthusiasm

Deer Park Elementary team heading to Odyssey of the Mind World Finals

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Mosi offering free membership to teachers

Visually impaired students in Pasco County believe in the value of braille

Student’s portrait of coach wins award

Monday, May 05, 2014

It’s lights, camera, action for future media professionals

Pasco High holds graduation ceremony for terminally ill student

Wiregrass player has true love for the game

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

It’s lights, camera, student action at Wesley Chapel High film festival

Seven Springs Middle students see civics in action

Pasco group places third in earth day video contests

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Schools’ earth patrols promote tons of green thinking

Class notes events and scholarships

Pasco County special olympians carry the torch

Monday, April 14, 2014

Bellamy Brothers boost student athletes with benefit concert at Pasco High

River Ridge Middle student is all around winner

Monday, April 07, 2014

Class notes

PHSC dedicates Porter Campus at Wiregrass Ranch

Spotlight on talent winners named

Rain couldn’t stop relay for life

Page 1 of 31 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 

The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.