Pasco in the Press

Friday, December 15, 2017

Land O’Lakes’ Sydny Nasello lands on radar of U.S. women’s national team

Thursday, December 07, 2017

In Watershed Ambassadors Program, Pasco students learn about natural Florida

Monday, November 27, 2017

Pasco Staff Collects More Than 1,000 Pairs of Shoes For Children

Mitchell marching band named Grand Champions

Pasco high schools to provide CPR training for students

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

LOLHS ‘Stocking Stuffers’ spread holiday cheer

Monday, November 13, 2017

Odessa Elementary honors veterans from different generations

Friday, November 10, 2017

High school NJROTC members plant flags at veterans’ gravesites

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Sunlake golfer among local standouts at states

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Medical Center of Trinity announces Youth Art Contest winners

Friday, November 03, 2017

Cypress Creek Middle High School is the 10News School of the Week powered by Duke Energy Florida

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chalk Talk 11/01/2017

Video production class: Seeing life through a different lens

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

With help from Lightning, Land O’Lakes senior assists the less fortunate

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Port Richey school students write ‘thank you’ cards to Pasco deputies

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Pasco students share their special talents

Pasco County champs

Gearing up for Cypress Creek Middle School

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

School News for Oct. 27

Students get an opportunity to make music with Florida Orchestra

Monday, October 23, 2017

Helping Puerto Rico, one click at a time

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Chalk Talk 10/18/2017

Bexley Elementary celebrates its formal dedication

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Land O’ Lakes takes conference swimming crown

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Chalk Talk 10/11/2017

Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco schools given Five Star School award

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Gulf Middle School students walk a mile in shoes of NPR officials

Page 1 of 45 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.