Pasco in the Press

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Pasco County Athletes of the Week

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Region softball: Land O’Lakes 1, River Ridge 0

Land O’ Lakes teen preps for first Muay Thai fights

Pasco School News, April 27

Monday, April 25, 2016

River Ridge High robotics team set for world championship

Mittye P. Locke Odyssey of the Mind Team Wins State Competition

River Ridge wins spirit award

Friday, April 22, 2016

Ridgewood High renames gym to honor late principal

Student credits parents and teachers for acceptance into 11 universities, 5 Ivy League schools

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Pasco teacher using drones in classroom

Pasco County Athletes of the Week

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

A dominant ‘Sargent’ on the mound

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Kingsley succeeds Wicks as Anclote football coach

Pasco School News, April 20

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Chalk Talk 04/13/2016

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Monday, April 11, 2016

Bulls freshman making name for himself

Pasco school board members enjoy new meeting room

Friday, April 08, 2016

Mitchel High student named Pasco’s Outstanding Seniors

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Pasco County Athletes of the Week

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Land O’ Lakes reaches region tennis final

New River kids tackle cooking challenge

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Six Pasco weightlifting champs earn automatic state bids

Pasco middle school soccer goalie perfect after two seasons

Monday, April 04, 2016

Home-schooled freshman headed to state for Bulldogs

Friday, April 01, 2016

Sunlake settles for second

Tribune Pasco Athletes of the Week: March 21-26

Four west Pasco County schools to get new principals

Page 1 of 39 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.