Pasco in the Press

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Committee works on school boundaries

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Community gathers to kick off 90th anniversary celebration at R.B. Cox Elementary

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Extra Yard for Teachers Week to be Celebrated in Tampa Bay

Local students in running for national scholarships

Monday, September 19, 2016

Anclote High culinary students cook up a savory assignment for annual festival

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Pasco High student works to bring Ford Motor program to county

Several Pasco County schools to get lacrosse programs

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

It’s name that school time again for Pasco County

Monday, August 29, 2016

Olympics for young minds are a hit as new school year gets under way

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Teen injured in tubing accident begins senior year at Sunlake High School

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Pasco County students head back to class

Monday, August 08, 2016

TIA interns get job training for aviation careers

Crews busy building schools in Pasco

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Book about famous painter’s garden inspires one at Fox Hollow Elementary

Pasco Schools Director Promoted to Assistant Superintendent

Monday, May 23, 2016

Pasco teacher surprised during class by Marine son

Local students take second place in national science competition

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Odyssey of Mind group previews Aesop’s Fables play for fans

Friday, May 06, 2016

For first time, Pasco eSchool will have its own graduation

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Chasco Elementary student gets prizes for severe weather poster

Donald Blake is Pasco County’s first Florida Teacher of the Year finalist

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Odyssey of Mind teams to go for gold at world finals

Monday, May 02, 2016

River Ridge High Robotics Team

An idea takes flight: Students learn about aviation while earning college credits

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Pasco County Athletes of the Week

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Region softball: Land O’Lakes 1, River Ridge 0

Land O’ Lakes teen preps for first Muay Thai fights

Pasco School News, April 27

Monday, April 25, 2016

River Ridge High robotics team set for world championship

Page 1 of 40 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).

Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.