Pasco in the Press

Monday, April 14, 2014

Bellamy Brothers boost student athletes with benefit concert at Pasco High

River Ridge Middle student is all around winner

Monday, April 07, 2014

Class notes

PHSC dedicates Porter Campus at Wiregrass Ranch

Spotlight on talent winners named

Rain couldn’t stop relay for life

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Pasco graduates its very first Citizens’ Academy

Newsmakers: Two Gulf high students win Thursday Musicale scholarships

Denham Oaks students up early for Dr. Dolittle Jr.

Students of the month in Pasco County

Friday, March 14, 2014

St. Leo University students reach out to Pasco kids

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Zephyrhills celebrates strong roots set by founders

Wiregrass celebrates bumper crop of college signees

Cinderella project giving free prom dresses for 10th year

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Gulfside Elementary School serving free lunches over break

Sunlake band soars in finals

Doing homework can help parents, students find credible education options

Friday, March 07, 2014

Tampa Bay students in culinary competition

Bayonet Point Middle odyssey of the mind team wins big

Bellamy Brothers sing for Pasco High

Monday, March 03, 2014

Fivay culinary students raise money for autism unit

Special olympians feel thrill of competition

Land O’ Lakes high students prove themselves in WordWright challenge

River Ridge students stuff 20 bags of roadside trash

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Pasco students stand up to domestic violence

Pasco students show off the art of recycling

Pasco’s art of recycling contest sparks students creativity

Pasco sheriff extends gratitude to students for food collection efforts

Friday, February 21, 2014

Smoking Policy at Pasco Schools Under Fire

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Gulf High Students Create Comedy Club

Page 1 of 30 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 

The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2010 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.