Pasco in the Press

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Local WRHS gymnast reaches ‘elite’ status

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Llama project helps Zephyrhills High teen win Girl Scout Gold Award

Monday, June 12, 2017

Pepin Academies Pasco graduates its first class

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

WCES took on the world — and they won

Cypress Creek Middle High gets ready for its debut

NPR Rotary honors 30 top academic achievers

Monday, June 05, 2017

C-SPAN honors Chasco Middle student’s documentary

Wiregrass Ranch High Co-Valedictorian Lauren Payne Follows Her Sister To UF

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

2017 graduates given second chance with new program at WCHS

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Pasco Middle School student excels in the classroom and as an equestrian

Pasco High School issues posthumous diploma to World War II veteran

Schwettman Interact Club aids sick children

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Pasco Schools To Provide Meals, Fun Over Summer

Pasco students showcase their talents

Monday, May 22, 2017

Land O’Lakes wins first state softball title in dramatic fashion

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Friday, May 12, 2017

Pasco County teen graduates college, high school at same time

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Cypress Creek High Kicks Off Spring Football With A Handful Of Hopefuls

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

River Ridge students organize first Royal Relief Races

Wiregrass Ranch High Boys Tennis Falls In State Championship Final

Valedictorian Is Just One Impressive Accomplishment For This WCHS Senior

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

River Ridge robotics team shines at national championship

Wesley Chapel team ready to take on the world

Monday, May 01, 2017

Pasco elementary school brings academics to physical education class

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

West Pasco prep for football spring preview

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Pasco Athlete of the Week

Monday, April 24, 2017

Students turning pages with puppies

Friday, April 21, 2017

Natural gas-powered buses ready to roll in Pasco County

Page 1 of 43 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 

Legal Notice: Parents, students, and employees should regularly visit the public registry to review it for individuals who may have prior criminal records and sex offenses. Information concerning registered sex offenders and predators in Florida may be obtained by visiting http://www.fdle.state.fl.us, the Florida Department of Law Enforcement Sexual Offenders database. Information may also be obtained by contacting the FDLE’s toll free telephone number: 1-888-FL-PREDATOR (1-888-357-7332).


Legal Notice: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. The District School Board of Pasco County is System Accredited by AdvancED/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.
Kurt S. Browning, Superintendent of Schools
Unless otherwise noted, content copyright ©2014 Pasco County Schools. All rights reserved.