Monday, January 31, 2011

FNS Employees Celebrated at Pasco Education Foundation’s Night of the Stars Event

Congratulations to all FNS employees honored at the Pasco Education Foundation's Night of the Stars event held on Saturday, January 29, 2011 at the Wesley Chapel High School Center for the Arts. This annual event celebrate the District's Teachers, School Related Personnel, Noninstructional Nonbargaining Employees, and Administrators of the Year.

Each year, schools throughout the county select a dedicated and valued employee that represents the District School Board of Pasco County as their School Related Personnel of the Year.  This year, FNS had eleven FNS Assistants and Production Assistants recognized with this prestigious honor, and Vonnie Maples, FNS Manager at Watergrass Elementary School, named the Noninstructional Nonbargining Employee of Year


Anclote High Joseph Boos FNS Assistant
Chasco Middle Carole Marenghi FNS Assistant
Cypress Elementary Dianna Jabbour FNS Assistant
Deer Park Elementary Marlene Curatello FNS Assistant
Hudson Elementary Blanca Nevarez FNS Production Asst.
Dr. John Long Middle  Jennifer Lauer FNS Production Asst.
Charles S. Rushe Middle Adelle Ahearn FNS Assistant
Shady Hills Elementary Marie Coyne FNS Assistant
Trinity Oaks Elementary Cynthia Rocco FNS Production Asst.
Watergrass Elementary Pamela Patrick FNS Production Asst.
Wesley Chapel High Antonia Blanset FNS Assistant

 Food and Nutrition Services is proud to have you as a part of our family.